Daily run #654 [#runningproject & #runforsteem]

in #running6 years ago

💭Today's Running Contemplation:
After a near-death experience, you start to value life in a totally different manner...

Also... do try to run today if you can... running is the universal cure for almost anything...
If you do not run yet, and do not know how to start...I've written a blog: Manual for wannabe runners, where you can find tips and tricks, how to start running.
You can also try Streak Running. Read all about it in my blog All you wanted to know about Running Streak - part 1, part 2 and part 3.

📷
I went to my mother's house (200 km away from Ljubljana) and I had a traffic accident on a high way. It is a pure miracle that nobody was hurt. I am still shaken and happy and a bit frightened of it all... Running or not running in the evening was seriously under question... but then I went and I saw these little beauties on my way.

20180317_222607.jpg
Source: personal archive

👟
And yesterday I thought that I am under pressure... after this near-death experience, I am just celebrating that I am still here and running 2 or 6 or 12 is quite irrelevant...

Untitled.jpg
Daily run #654 on 17.3.2018

Also, the Running Streak continues: daily runs since 30th of May 2016.

🏅
Two upcoming races are:

🔊
No recall what I was listening to...

#
#day654 #gettingdailyrunsdone #bizinsakiden #veganrunners #runningonplants #plantpowered #plantstrong #veganstrong #veganrunnersclub #compassionarhlete #instarunners #xtremerunners #xtremerunnerslife #runchat #chalengeville #runstagram #runnerland #igrunners #igdailyrun #runplanet #GTD #vsakodnevnitek #runeveryday #runstreak #streakrunner #RWstreakrunner #findyourstrong #keepthestreak2018 #noidea #runningproject #runforsteem


Honored, happy and proud to be part of Runningproject. Join this nice project if you are a runner on Steemit! Isotonic can help you run "regenerate" after your run!

I also participate in runforsteem.


daily runner triptih slogan spodaj.jpg


If you liked this post and you like running, you might also like to read these:

Sort:  

Get out there, tie your shoelaces and run!
()
Resteemed by @runningproject

Kind reminder:

Choose your Running Author of the Week 8!

You got a 100.00% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @dailyrunner!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69