#10 - 100 runs in 2018 (Run for Steem)

in #running6 years ago (edited)

Run 10/100 ✔
09.03.2018

Today I felt really good while running. I felt fast and strong. I thought this would be a new record, maybe even a pace of 6:xx per km. When I was seeing the time at the end of my run I was disappointed, because it was about the same time like the last 2 times I was running. The only difference is that I ran the same track but other direction.

Whatever! The most important thing is that I burnt calories and took another step into getting fitter. The weather itself was nice, not to warm not to cold. No wind and no sun. Only the track was still in a bad condition. A lot of mud and water from the melted snow.


Today's stats

  • Weather: 10 degrees, mud and water on the track
  • Distance: 5,8 km
  • Time: 43:08 minutes
  • Pace: 07:24 minutes per km

-> More stats here

Strecke.jpg

Stats.jpg

Runden.jpg


Thanks for reading! If you like my challenge and want to see the next 90 runs follow me and help me stay motivated :)

My plan

100 runs in 2018 - getting fit and losing weight

Last runs

#9 - 100 runs in 2018
#8 - 100 runs in 2018
#7 - 100 runs in 2018

Join us and earn Steem!

Check the Steem Running Project and the Run for Steem Challenge if you are interested in running. You can earn Steem with it for extra motivation!

Sort:  

The day has only 23 hours and not 24, do you know why? Because one hour is booked always for running.
@runningproject quote

Have a look to our last report: New Services Available & 6th Status Report

Resteemed by @runningproject

Congratulations @thebluewin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30