Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Feb 19th - Feb 26th & Payout For Last Week

in #runforsteem6 years ago

runforsteem-promo-gif-500.gif

trennlinie.png

We have concluded thirteen weeks of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Participants

@dabeckster
@cstrimel
@romaincrx
@free-ion
@trevor.george
@dailyrunner
@zapasx
@runningdanw
@thebluewin
@plantstoplanks
@chelsea88
@dlew

Click the participant's names to visit their entries

trennlinie.png

Last week's challenge post made

trennlinie.png

Which is

trennlinie.png

Everyone receives 0,161 SBD and 0,037 Steem

Congrats!!

runforsteem.gif

trennlinie.png


Now!



All week until payout next Monday Feb 26th - Upvotes have to be placed up to the 5th day after #runforsteem post has been published, not later!



Upvote with 100% Voting Power, resteem this challenge post and participate by going for a run. Then prove you ran by uploading a 30 minute selfie video of yourself running

runfor-steem-in-full-effect-500.gif

Just kidding! Using a running protocol app on your phone should do it. Then upload your stats with the given data and date linking the challenge and myself in your post.

The earnings of this post here will be paid out equally among participants a week later

Rules:

  1. Follow the Rules!

  2. Upvote 100% & Resteem Run For Steem Challenge Post

  3. Create your post with your running data & date

  4. Link the challenge in your post

  5. #runforsteem has to be included in your tags and post title

  6. Post your entry link in the comments

  7. One entry per person but I will cheer for you if you run more ;)

trennlinie.png

Thank you Guys and Happy Running!

Jumowa

trennlinie.png

Earn Crypto on Sola Social Network
Earn Money While Chatting on WowApp

discord 80.pngsteam 80.png

Sort:  

Hi! I’m new to Steemit, and I’m not a runner! But I’m intrigued by this concept! Can I walk for Steem? 😄

I thought about that a while ago because we had a participant I accepted once who walked... but then what's next?! Crawl for Steem? 😄.

If this is sth for you, you could create a #walkforsteem challenge^^

Welcome to steemit

Lol... #watchforsteem a challenge for those of us that binge watch tv series!! 😝 Thank you for the welcome... and duh! Maybe I will start one! Thx Jum! 🏃‍♂️

May I ask, are you the organizer of this? Is it as simple as using the proceeds from members resteeming to pay them?

Yea lol, and a eatforsteem challenge please!

Yes, I started it, proposed the challenge to the community and people began participating.

What rules you make is up to you...

I think the resteems are important for the challenge to be seen and grow.

Participants create a weekly payout pot by upvoting this post with their full capacity. The pot is then shared among all participants equally a week later after the pot has arrived in my wallet which you can check under "Author Rewards"

Cool... about how much have participants earned approximately?

It depends on participants' voting power and the amount of runners. Usually I would say around 2 sbd plus a bit steem per week shared among several people. you can check the challenge posts for all that info

Awesome, thx again for sharing! I appreciate it very much. 😎

Here's mine! Hope everyone is having a good week.
https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@chelsea88/weekly-run-post-for-runforsteem

Here's my run from yesterday: https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@runningdanw/helping-others-runforsteem

Keep on running!

Thank you again, gracious host. :) I slayed my personal 8-mile dragon today for this week's contribution. https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@plantstoplanks/run-for-steem-8-mile-redemption-run

What does the dragon in this sentence stand for? Were you breathing hard? :)

Haha, breathing hard and sweating. More a play on "slaying the dragon"--as in I usually tank running between 7-8 miles and I finally feel like I beat that fire-breathing demon of a distance. ;)

a cool, something like the next leap forward?! Congrats!

Thank you for the SBD and Steem! My entry for this week: (running in deep snow) https://steemit.com/running/@thebluewin/7-100-runs-in-2018-run-for-steem

Awesome. Thanks @jumowa! I'll post a #runforsteem run soon. Have a good week everyone. Resteemed & 100% UV

Have a good week^^

Thanks for the payement! And here is my run for this week: https://steemit.com/running/@romaincrx/fiftyrunstillmay-33-50-short-run-runforsteem

please use an app, that provides the date you ran. just writing down the date you ran isn't enough, sry :/

cool, don't care that much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51