Fiftyrunstillmay 33/50: short run (RunForSteem)

in #running6 years ago

I'm a bit sick since last Wednesday but that's not an excuse to avoid running. Of course, I don't push too hard. Like last week, I just did a short run to take some fresh air.

Here is my training:

  • 6.32 km
  • 30'04"
  • Pace of 4'45"/km

You can see my Strava session below:
Capture d’écran 2018-02-19 à 11.41.27.png
Capture d’écran 2018-02-19 à 11.41.35.png

It was an easy run and I felt great during the entire training. I hope it'll help my cold to end quickly! I want to be back to a normal schedule with some hard interval trainings :D

I know that my posts are short but I don't have a lot to say about short runs like this. It's not really useful to write more with nothing to say :p

Check the Steem Running Project and the RunForSteem Challenge if you are interested in running.

Sort:  

Run often. Run long. But never outrun your joy of running.
-Julie Isphording

Resteemed by @runningproject

Kind reminder:

Remember to vote your Running Author of the week!

I try to be :p

You're so fast. No idea if that's fast for other runners but for me that's pretty wow!^^

Yes, it depends on the runner of course :)

You are really fast! Get well soon!

Maybe but I'm more impressed by someone who runs every day like you!

Well, thank you! Although the pace is very important and more difficult to achieve than daily runs. At least for me.

I think it's the opposite for me. It's really hard to be consistent like you and not missing a single day!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 7.80% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @romaincrx!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

this is a amazing post. thanks por sharing. keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50