Nature near the big Lake. Part 2(travel with @milaoz).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Friends, today I want to continue my little trip to the lake and show a few new photos. The first part you can see here.

The water near the shore of the lake is so clear that you can see how small fish swim.

Near the shore you can see how several young pine trees grow.

Far away through the lake you can see smoke coming from the fire. Many people like to come here to rest with their families.

And here is a dense forest located on the other side of the lake.

I hope you liked this lake and its nature.


Thank you for watching!


Also you can see my last posts about food:


Sort:  

What a nice lake!

Amazingly beautiful pics of the lake... thanks @milaoz for sharing.

Your every photography is awesome.Again I am voting you.Please check my post.

Hey bae I followed u plzzz like my posts & follow me

Very genuine photos. Nice

woooooooow.....nice u post friend
Beautiful nature

by @fahrullah

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

Ok i just found out now

You'll have to wait your turn, sir.

What a beautiful place. Looks so peaceful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69