Coffee Brownies with Nuts(Original Photos and Recipe).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hello friends! Today I want to show you a recipe for a delicious brownie. I love brownies for chocolate taste and moisture inside.

I changed the traditional recipe for Brownie a bit and added freshly brewed coffee and nuts. After that, the flavor of the brownie began to play with new flavors.

I like it when it's thin. In addition, brownies can be cut into small pieces that you just like and put them in sealed containers and thus the brownies can be stored for a long time, although I think that such a delicious dessert will not lie long in place and will certainly be quickly eaten: ).

Ingredients:

Dark chocolate - 250 g

Butter - 150 g

Eggs - 3 pieces.

Brown sugar - 250 g

Flour - 175 g

Baking powder - 5 7

Nuts - 100 g

Coffee - 30 ml

Preparation:

In a deep cup, mix the eggs and brown sugar. Melt the butter and dark chocolate in a saucepan. Watch carefully that the mass does not overheat when all turn into a liquid mass, remove from the heat a saucepan. Then add the chocolate mixture to the egg mixture and mix everything. Add freshly brewed coffee (also you can use instant coffee). In a separate bowl, sift flour with baking powder. The resulting mixture add the chocolate mixture and mix until uniform. Then add the crushed nuts into the dough. Put the dough in a form covered with parchment paper. Bake brownies at 180 degrees for 25-30 minutes, until cooked.

Inside the brownie looks incredibly juicy. Behind a delicate crust hides a damp texture. Such a texture can not boast of any chocolate dessert. Even those who do not particularly love chocolate go crazy with the taste of brownie.

When you try to bite a brownie, it instantly melts in your mouth turning into a chocolate-nut mixture with the aroma of coffee, and you realize that you are lucky to try a masterpiece. :)


Bon Appetit!


Also you can see my last posts about food:


Sort:  

That's a great idea. I make high protein flour free brownies from black beans (flour disagrees with me) but I think I will throw in some coffee and nuts next time.

Coffee Brownies with Nuts !!
I love it
I will try to make it by myself
Look so good

Coffee flavor brownies... those must be amazing! I love the combination of dark reach choco and coffee + tiny pinch of salt and I am in heaven :D

Thank you so much! :-))

Wow, looks yummy! I loved how you photographed your food! I may just try your recipe one of these days. Thamks for sharing!

Wow. This looks so great! You are quite the chef! And the pictures came out really good too. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50