Local Landscapes of Nature(traveling by nature with @milaoz).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Friends, today I want to show you the nature of a small village. In this area there are very large fields and a lot of green tall grass and various flowers grow.

When I come to this place, I feel solitude with nature. I like the sound of the grass in the wind and the warmth of the sun.

This is how my last walk to this place passed. I managed to make some photos of grass, flowers and blue sky.

It is visible how the sky changes its color to dark, which indicates that it will soon begin to rain.

And here is a small road to the forest.


Thank you for watching!


Also you can see my last posts about food:


Sort:  

Nice photos

When I see your wonderful photos, I also want to capture the beauty of nature and give people such beautiful views)

Awesome photography with nature.I am voting you.Please check my post.

Amazing pictures friend :-) Follow me to have a new friend in your friends list.

Beautiful dear..

Like and resteem this

Upvoted & RESTEEMED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70