DEK Photography: What is it, Human?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I noticed that this bench was looking at me, so I had to take a couple of steps back and rethink what I actually saw. That's the look I got from this street cat, for disturbing her in her boudoir.

IMG_20170703_150442.jpg


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

she's planning something!

I was missing 1 Euro after that, which, coincidentally, is the price of a Whiskas pouch. You're onto something!

hahahaha
she is saying "ready for a sneaky attack" :D

I think it's "lazy" attack :)

I love that expression on a cat's face, beautifully captured. Upvoted

Thank you, I appreciate it!

beware, , sharp weapon is ready to attack. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68