DEK Macro Photography: The Multidimensial Hell WeaversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Spiders take care of most bugs we consider unfavorable. And we praise them for it. But how does it look from the perspective of a fly, caught in the net of this hellish beast?

Here is the kingdom of one of our busy friends.

2017070102.jpg


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

This is strangely familiar of another network I used to frequent :)

Great post. Thanks for sharing.

And thank you for commenting! :)

Took a look at your article - yes, indeed, Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies not only challenge, but took some of the functions of traditional money. Case in point - money launderying, which is what caused mid May's peak in prices!

spider man , spider man :D nice shoot : )

Nice shot, horrible scenery :)

upvote is done, and a message to spider
"kill all mosquitoes keep up the good work!!!"
haha

Haha, thank you :)

You know, the true mosquito killing machines are bats. Although their diet hardly consists of mosquitoes alone, they are capable of eating several thousand insects per night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72