DEK Photography: Sea StoriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

The sea illustrates perfectly the concept of the prism of perception. It is just a body of water, the waves are the same for everyone, yet the responses of people enjoying this experience are often different. Here is a cool shot I took a couple of days ago.

IMG_20170703_101127.jpg


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

Cool shot. Ps never thought about asking for fear on here lol interesting idea!

I guess you mean gear, not fear :)

I decided that if anyone cares about original work here, he will upvote and resteem my work. So far everything goes as usual :)

Nice shot! What gear are you using here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51