DEK Photography: F*ck off!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I was approaching a family dispute between a Roma child and his mother. Apparently the kid refused to move until her demands were met, but her mother left her there and kept on moving.

During the game of "who's more important", I managed to snap this photo. She was mad at me too, for taking her shot.

_DSC0142_edited.jpeg
Nikon RAW file, edited in Google's Snapseed Android app.

Finally her mother budged and came back to pick her up. That kid has spunk.


I hope you enjoyed this post! See more of my work on #dek-photography (filter by "new")!


Check out some of my previous posts:

Sort:  

That is one annoyed looking little one.

Yes, she is :D

nice capture!

Thank you :)

Be careful for your camera next time ;) Good shot :)

Haha, I didn't consider an imminent attack, really! :)

Sure it was just a joke but here Roma's are notorious for stealing.

They are notorious for that all over the world - sadly, it's part of their culture. Thankfully not all of them are raised like this.

hahahahaha
awesum expressions...... priceless picture!!!!!
amazing

Pouting level 1,000,000.

Nice capture, she's in a mood!

I'd say!

lol. Good work kid :)

The work of an evil mind :)

Amazing photo shoot...... & the photographic explanation written by you, I liked it very much.... Keep sharing.... Very informative article that you published....it's very help for those who run through solar energy..... And the green house concept is very unique..... I just loved it... I followed you.... I am here new in this esteemed steemit platform.... I am a travel blogger also.... Here some of my own experiences I wanna be share with you....
https://steemit.com/photography/@bluec/photo-shoot-event-of-the-universe-s-most-precious-creation
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bluec/hello-steemitians-my-name-is-atin-and-i-m-excited-to-join-the-community-with-my-travel-kit
https://steemit.com/travel/@bluec/my-second-steemit-travel-to-explore-some-unexplored-world
https://steemit.com/travel/@bluec/some-secrets-behind-a-hot-coffee-did-you-know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32