Pigeons' dinner - 鸽之餐 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago

Pigeons' dinner - 鸽之餐 (by @ace108)


I was walking to a dinner place yesterday evening before going the Night Festival again and saw many pigeons swooping down and landing on a shrub as I was crossing the road. Next thing, I saw they starting pecking away on the plant. As I got nearer, I tried to figure out what they were eating but I guess only their sharp eyes could see. Or, perhaps I was rushing to dinner. Anyway, I quickly took a couple of shots and manage to scare only one of them away in the process. Here are the couple of shots of the pigeons having their dinner.
昨天傍晚在去餐厅的路途上突然看见若干只鸽子飞扑到种在路旁的植物上。他们开始啄呀啄。看不清它们在吃什么。我想是它们眼睛比人灵敏。或者,也许我赶着去晚餐吧。不管,赶紧拍了几个张。还好只吓跑一只。 分享这两张照片。

20160820_165121cccaa.jpg
20160820_165155e772a.jpg
After dinner, I am heading back to the same Night Festival I previously posted: 晚饭后,我又回昨晚同一活动。 看下之前的帖:

#photography #animals #singapore #cn #minnowsunite

If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。

Here is a post about travel:
这是我有关出国旅游的帖:

Here are my previous posts on food:
这是我有关吃喝的帖:

Here are my previous post on flowers:
这是我发过的花照片:

Here are my entries for the steemitphotochallenge:
这是我参于steemitphotochallenge的帖:

Here are my post for Singapore activities:
这是我有关新加坡活动的帖:


Here are my posts on Pokemon:
这是我有关Pokemon的帖:

Here are my posts about Steemit:
这是我有关Steemit的帖:


Here are a few poems I posted:
这是我发过的几首诗:

Here are photos I posted:
这是我发过的照片:


Here are some thoughts I posted:
这是我想到什么写什么:

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖:@ace108

Sort:  

I thought you were having a 'pigeon dinner' ;)

Ha... I know pigeon is a meal in some place. I make sure the title is not typo error just to be sure.

你到 Singapore 了? 那兒有很多story 呀。Follow & Upvote your post . good !!

我就是新加坡人。:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48