Say "Meow" to the resident cat - 跟猫儿说声"喵" (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)


SteemitCat6e3a6.gif

Say "Meow" to the resident cat. Not my residence but he does reside in the same town as me. Most days when I go the train station, I'll see him at the Bayan Tree Shrine which is a Poke stop incidentally. So, at night the place could be highly visited at night. That could mean this poor feline has not enough sleep recentlhy which could explain why he could not be bothered with some joker holder a mobile phone less than a feet away taking picture of him. So, don't mind his sleepy face.
“喵...”跟猫咪打个招呼吧。不是我养的。在我家对面颗老树建有一慈恩阁。多次经过都看见它。当我走进它拍照时,简直不理不睬。最近晚上那里也很多人在 玩Pokemon Go!这应该打扰了它的睡眠吧。所以请大家别在意它睡不醒的样子。




20160817_08082012c64.jpg






If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。

#photography #cats #animals #cn #minnowsunite

Here is a post about travel:
这是我有关出国旅游的帖:

Here are my previous posts on food:
这是我有关吃喝的帖:

Here are my previous post on flowers:
这是我发过的花照片:

Here are my entries for the steemitphotochallenge:
这是我参于steemitphotochallenge的帖:

Here are my post for Singapore activities:
这是我有关新加坡活动的帖:


Here are my posts on Pokemon:
这是我有关Pokemon的帖:

Here are my posts about Steemit:
这是我有关Steemit的帖:


Here are a few poems I posted:
这是我发过的几首诗:

Here are photos I posted:
这是我发过的照片:

Here are some thoughts I posted:
这是我想到什么写什么:

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖:@ace108




Say "Meow" to the resident cat - 跟猫儿说声"喵" (by @ace108)

Sort:  

短小精干的好文。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88