Happy Birthday! Singapore - 新加坡,生日快乐 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Singapore Flag






9th of August is our National Day in Singapore. Over the passed weeks, I have seen some places putting up decorations in celebration of our 51st birthday.

In this post, I dedicate these photographs I have taken to all who love Singapore.

八月九日是新加坡国庆日。过去几个星期,已经看到了一些地方挂上国庆装饰。

我把所拍下的照片在这里献给所有喜欢新加坡的人。





















































































~ src="" border="4">













Note: All photos were taken by me using a mobile phone.

注:所有照片都是小弟我用手机拍的。











#photography #photograph #singapore #sg #cn




Happy Birthday! Singapore - 新加坡,生日快乐 (by @ace108)


Hill Street - 禧街

Toa Payoh Central - 大巴窑中心

Singapore Art Muesuem - 新加坡美术馆

Fullerton Hotel - 浮尔顿酒店

Marina Bay - 滨海湾

National Museum - 国家博物馆

Stamford Road - 史丹福路

The Treasury, North Bridge Road - 北桥路

Parliament House - 国会大厦

Istana Park - 总统府正对面的公园

Before - 之前

Now - 现在

Here's my recent post on a walk in Sembawang Park:
一下是关于三巴旺公园之旅的帖:
Join me for walk in the park (Sembawang Park) / 到三巴旺公园走走 (by @ace108)

Here are my previous flower posts:
这是我最近发的花图:
Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周。(by @ace108)
Flowers for a good week ahead - Spot the bee 好花让你好一周。(by @ace108)

Here's my recent post on the activities at "getactivesg":
最近去了滨海湾的一些免费活动。这是关于#getactivesg的帖:
Free Fun-filled activies! Last weekend for free getactivesg activities (by @ace108)

More other posts for different topics from me at: @ace108
请观看我的其他帖: @ace108

If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。

#photography #photograph #singapore #sg #cn

Sort:  

邻国, 生日快乐

谢谢。

Happy birthday!!!! I am catching the NDP later online :-)

thank you.

@ace108 , you left an upvote at my blog
Thought I will check on your Blog 😋
I guess you have read one of my message. 👍
🚀 Away

indeed I did. I'm one who almost gave up on steemit after waking up to (-5) on last wed.
found some other people in the same predicament and glad back up to where I am now.

I had (7), got strike down to (-6) , reinstated later.
They thought I was bot. Lmao 🙊🙊🙊
Now I have to live with (6) but now I work hard to go next level

glad we got back to some reputable level. :-)

Apologies to all. The alignment of text and images seems out of sync. Wasn't like that in initial post. Unfortunately, update is not allow. Maybe there's something wrong.

Good afternoon. Your article is very useful. I voted for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41