Who? The first gentleman? who's that? go figure....

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

Some months back, I was wondering one of the thing that may happen if Hillary Clinton becomes the president.  Now that the word is out that she's another step forward, the same thought is coming back. 

I did some search on Google and apparently, I'm not the only with the thought.  

So, the wife of the president is the First Lady.  What if the president is a lady then?  Is the husband of the lady president the First Gentleman which is what will become of Bill Clinton if Hillary Clinton makes it to the Oval Office. 

Try search for "First gentleman" yourself and you will find recent "news" (if you can call it that) about the "First gentlemen". Oh.... when I did that, the first thing that came out was from wikipedia and I was going hmm.....

Sort:  

I don't know :)

But .. that would be another first - former president becoming first whatever.

yes, that too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57