One photo every day: Tomorrow's breakfast (120/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago

I'm still somewhat out of ideas, so I have done some macro photography while waiting for that idea train to arrive.


Uncooked porridge

Shot with Samsung A6 Tab



Some times I wish I had a room, my own room. It's very distracting when everyone in the family shares the same space. There were numerous occasions where I could have started doing something to publish on Steem, but I was interrupted non-stop. Eventually I didn't have anything ready and I was already reading bed-time stories to my boys, and in the end, had to settle with macro shots of foodstuffs.

I had planned I would do a video too, but no.

I wonder if I should just leave and spend the whole day out with my camera tomorrow. But since the boys are on a holiday week I wonder if I can. We'll see.

Yea that's me ranting. Hopefully tomorrow is less stressful.

See ya!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Project 365 // Sixteenth week in pictures (16/52)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)
Eleventh week in pictures (11/52)
Twelfth week in pictures (12/52)
Thirteenth week in pictures (13/52)
Fourteenth week in pictures (14/52)
Fifteenth week in pictures (15/52)
Sixteenth week in pictures (16/52)


Product shoot, Shure SM7B testing pending. (113/365)
Listening to... (114/365)
A toothbrush, just for fun (115/365)
Miro's eye (116/365)
Fishing lure by Fiskari (117/365)
Aluminium mountains (118/365)
Chili flower (119/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Sometimes you have to sacrifice something, but you are all together, You have to see the best sides in everything. Excellent porridge.

An excellent photo and an interesting idea on the account of channels, it will be necessary to glance. Thank you @gamer00

I think, your thinking is the best
Nice shot @gamer00
Have a great day

Why don't you make some photos by putting your boys to help you, in this way, you will be with them and you will can also work, and they will have fun :D

whatever you think.
i think, your thinking is the best
carry on sir
best of luck

@gamer00,
Actually you have a high quality camera lessons! And you have the ability to make a great photography out of anything! (I didn't use the word SHIT :D, but you can make a great photography through it either) That's how I believe on your photography skills!

Cheers~

haha a cool pic there you live in future bro

You have nice sense @gamer00. Superb breakfast capture you clicked.

Perfect photography @gamer00
Resteem/ Upvote

Reading your post, I laughed. The "non-stop interruption" really made me laughed. I can imagine how many times you would have thought of just giving everyone sleeping words, so that you can atleast have some time for your self alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51