Pointillism Mask+ GiF 🎨|| Máscara en puntillismo + GiF 🎨(BiLiNGUAL)

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)


portada.png


8.jpg

ITACHI 1.jpg

I must admit that I have always liked these masks that doctors wore during the Black Death, perhaps because of their bird-like appearance. Reading about them, I was able to know that this form of beak, housed aromatic products or drugs and thus the doctor did not breathe the rotten air (they believed that it was the cause of the infection).
Now that I am at home, I have had time to return to my beloved Chinese ink drawings, this pointillism technique calms me down and allows me to decompose the images and my surroundings in different shades of gradient, it is my way of clearing my mind of the news and everything that is happening with the coronavirus.

If you like what you see, I would appreciate your vote and resteem. You can also comment that you would like me to draw with this technique.

Stay safe in your houses :)


Debo admitir que siempre me han gustado estas máscaras que usaban los médicos durante la peste negra, quizás por su apariencia a una ave. Leyendo sobre ellas, pude saber que esa forma de pico, albergaba productos aromáticos o drogas y así el medico no respiraba el aire podrido (creían que era la causa de la infección).
Ahora que me encuentro en casa, he tenido tiempo de retomar mis queridos dibujos a tinta china, esta técnica del puntillismo me calma y permite descomponer las imágenes y lo que me rodea en distintos tonos de degradado,es mi forma de despejar mi mente de las noticias y todo lo que esta ocurriendo con el coronavirus.

Si te gusta lo que ves, apreciaría tu voto y resteem. Además puedes comentar que te gustaría que dibujase con esta técnica.

Permanezcan a salvo en sus casas :)

ITACHI 1.jpg

Process / Proceso:

mask p

I usually start making the sketch with a pencil, later I use a fountain pen to place the points. In some areas of the drawing I take a little creative freedom and modify the gradients, otherwise the drawings would be very dark Image Source

Suelo comenzar dibujando el boceto con un lápiz, posteriormente uso una pluma fuente para colocar los puntos. En algunas áreas del dibujo tomo un poco de libertad creativa y modifico los degradados, de otra forma quedarían muy oscuros los dibujos Fuente de la imagen


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg

ITACHI 1.jpg

If you want to see my other drawings and its process, here the links:


Si quieres ver mis otros dibujos y sus procesos, aquí los enlaces:

ITACHI 1.jpg

1.jpg

(1. Skull/ Calavera)

ITACHI 1.jpg

2.jpg

(2. Scorpion/ Escorpión)

ITACHI 1.jpg

3.jpg

(3. Thighs/ Muslos)

ITACHI 1.jpg

4.jpg

(4. Hawk/ Halcón)

ITACHI 1.jpg

5.jpg

(5. Ballerina/ Bailarina)

ITACHI 1.jpg

6.jpg

(6. Owl/ Búho)

ITACHI 1.jpg

7.jpg

(7. Darth Vader)

ITACHI 1.jpg

8.jpg

(8. Yoda)

ITACHI 1.jpg

9.jpg

(9. BB-8)

ITACHI 1.jpg

10.jpg

(10. Rose/ Rosa)

ITACHI 1.jpg

11.jpg

(11. Butterfly/ Mariposa)

ITACHI 1.jpg

12.jpg

(12. Wolf/ Lobo)

ITACHI 1.jpg

13.jpg

(13. Giraffe/ Jirafa)

ITACHI 1.jpg

14.jpg

(14. Dolphins/ Delfines)

ITACHI 1.jpg

15.jpg

(15. Raccoon/ Mapache)

ITACHI 1.jpg

16.jpg

(16. Iron Man)

ITACHI 1.jpg

17.jpg

(17. Robert Downey Jr.)

ITACHI 1.jpg

18.jpg

(18. Jack Jack)

ITACHI 1.jpg

19.jpg

(19. SpaceMan/ Astronauta)

ITACHI 1.jpg

20.jpg

(20. Blue Jay bird/ Arrendajo azul)

ITACHI 1.jpg

21.jpg

(21. The Reaper/ La Parca)

ITACHI 1.jpg

22.jpg

(22. Beetle car / Carro Escarabajo)

ITACHI 1.jpg

23.png

(23. Hippogriff / Hipogrifo)

24.png

(24. Capricorn / Capricornio)


25.png

(25. Hands/ Manos)


30.jpg

(26. Wednesday Addams)


31.jpg

(27. Coat /Abrigo )


25.png

(28. WIll Smith)


32.jpg

(29. Iron man)

ITACHI 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65