Raccoon / Mapache. Pointillism Technique + GIF 🎨

in #art6 years ago (edited)

dsdsd.jpg
sharingan2.jpg

Hi! I made this Raccoon today, after having participated in the @raptordashzero contest, I wanted to make a full body drawing. Use the Pointillism Technique.
Hola! hice este Mapache hoy, luego de haber participado en el concurso de @raptordashzero, quie hacer un dibujo a cuerpo completo. Utilicé la Técnica del Puntillismo.

sharingan2.jpg

Process/Proceso:

mapache

I usually start with a grid that allows me to keep the figure proportioned; I make the sketch with a pencil, later I use a fountain pen to place the points. Image Source
Suelo comenzar con una retícula que me permite mantener proporcionada la figura, hago el boceto con un lápiz, posteriormente uso una pluma fuente para colocar los puntos. Fuente de la imagen

sharingan2.jpg

(1. Skull/ Calavera) (2. Rose/ Rosa) (3. Hawk/ Halcón) (4. Owl/ Búho)
(5. Scorpion/ Escorpión) (6. Thighs/ Muslos) (7. Butterfly/ Mariposa) (8. Ballerina/ Bailarina)
(9. Giraffe/ Jirafa) (10. Wolf/ Lobo) (11. Dolphins/ Delfines)
(13. Darth Vader) (14. Yoda) (16. BB-8)

collageeeeeeeee.jpg

Sort:  

Nicely done, I have added you to the @ARTzone voting list!

thank you :D

Nice process! I really like the texture on the raccoon

Thank you! :D

Realmente hermoso!

Gracias por tus amables palabras :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99