Sticky note challenge #012: Butterfly/Mariposa + GiF 🎨

in #art6 years ago (edited)

mariposa final.jpg

Hi! This is a butterfly drawing that I make for the @raptordashzero contest´s, with pointillism Technique.
Hola! Este es el dibujo de una mariposa que hice para el Concurso de @raptordashzero, utilicé la técnica del puntillismo.

steemit sharingan.jpg

Process /Proceso:

I usually start with a grid that allows me to keep the figure proportioned; I make the sketch with a pencil, later I use a fountain pen to place the points.
Suelo comenzar con una retícula que me permite mantener proporcionada la figura, hago el boceto con un lápiz, posteriormente uso una pluma fuente para colocar los puntos.

mariposa

logo final.jpg

uuuu

Sort:  

awesome work mate! my old mates dad draws in that style using loads of dots, i've not seen anyone else do it til now! followed, resteemed and upvoted, looking forward to seeing more of your work!

Thanks for your kindness words :)

Wow....really awesome good job keep it up. Hope to see more and more awesome work from you

Thank you! stay tuned I am making other drawing with pointillism technique :D

Looks amazing, impressive technique.

Felicidades!! te invito a pasar por mi ultimo Post

Gracias! ya me paso por tu post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74