Contest #06: Post your art, photo, writing, creation // Jack Jack with Pointillism Technique + GIF (BiLiNGUAL)

in #art6 years ago

jack jack.jpg

ITACHI 1.jpg

Hi! this drawing is my entry to @jonbit contest´s. My favorite character of The Incredibles Movie is Jack Jack! He has a lot of the superpowers... and depending on his mood changes them.

Hola! este dibujo es mi entrada en el concurso de @jonbit. Mi personaje favorito de La Película Los Increíbles es Jack Jack! Él tiene muchos superpoderes ... y dependiendo de su estado de ánimo los cambia.

ITACHI 1.jpg

Process / Proceso:

jack

I usually start with a grid that allows me to keep the figure proportioned; I make the sketch with a pencil, later I use a fountain pen to place the points.

Suelo comenzar con una retícula que me permite mantener proporcionada la figura, hago el boceto con un lápiz, posteriormente uso una pluma fuente para colocar los puntos.

processs.jpg
ITACHI 1.jpg

Image Source // Fuente de la imagen

ITACHI 1.jpg

If you want to see my other drawings, here the links:


Si quieres ver mis otros dibujos, aquí los enlaces:

(1. Rose/ Rosa) (2. Skull/ Calavera) (3. Owl/ Búho) (4. Hawk/ Halcón)
(5. Thighs/ Muslos) (6. Scorpion/ Escorpión) (7. Ballerina/ Bailarina) (8. Butterfly/ Mariposa)
(9. Wolf/ Lobo) (10. Giraffe/ Jirafa) (11. Raccoon/ Mapache) (12. Dolphins/ Delfines)
(13. Yoda) (14. Darth Vader) (15. BB-8) (16. Iron Man) (17. Robert Downey Jr.)

collage dibujos.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45