iNKTOBER 27 - COAT pointillism technique /ABRIGO tecnica de puntillismo +GiF PROCESS

in #inktober4 years ago

inktober coat.png

ITACHI 1.jpg

This drawing is my entry to inktober. I did it on October 27 and forgot to post it. For this drawing use Chinese ink, hope you like it!
The inktober is a contest that consists in illustrating a word every day. today's theme is COAT. A few days ago I saw this image online and I liked it, I feel it conveys exactly "the real cost of war"

Este dibujo es mi entrada en el inktober. Lo hice el 27 de octubre pero se me olvidó hacer el post. Para este dibujo usé tinta china, espero les guste!
El inktober es un concurso que consiste en ilustrar a diario una palabra. el tema de hoy es *ABRIGO. Hace unos dias vi esta imagen por internet y me gustó, siento que transmite exactamente "el costo real de la guerra"

ITACHI 1.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKsDgZKSooeVFZUz.png

Process/ Proceso:

coat

PROCESO!!!!.jpg

I usually start making the sketch with a pencil, later I use a fountain pen to place the points. Image Source

Suelo comenzar dibujando el boceto con un lápiz, posteriormente uso una pluma fuente para colocar los puntos. Fuente de la imagen

ITACHI 2.jpg

kfyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17