Skull - Cráneo

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Skull

Hi everyone!
Today I has draw a skull with pointillism technique, first I made a sketch with pencil and posteriorly put in on all that points with a fountain pen, its take me 6 hours do it. Bellow, you can see the process.

Hola a todos!
Hoy dibujé un cráneo o calavera con la técnica del puntillismo, primero hice un boceto y posteriormente coloqué todos esos puntos con una pluma fuente, me tomó 6 horas hacerla. A continuación, pueden ver el proceso.

5.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

FUENTE:

If you like it, I will appreciate your upvote.

Si te gusta, apreciaría tu voto.

Sort:  

This is an interesting way to show your artwork! I like the creativity behind this. You did a great job!

El puntillismo es una tecnisa super dificil y que la estes practicando es excelentisimo, Felicitaciones está muy bueno el dibujo.

¡Excelente arte! ¡Me ha encantado el acabado que has logrado!

Great!
Very realistic skull!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74