Ex. Drawitbetter Contest #14 - Scorpion. Dibujo de un Escorpión e Historia.

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Hi everyone! This is a drawing of a scorpion that I made for the @sirsensei´s contest. A many years ago have the opportunity of see it one, so close, here is my story:

In a visit to an old friend´s house, I went to the bathroom, inside I was see a little scorpion, it did not alter me, because I thought it was dead (I was a girl and the scorpion was not moving), thank goodness it did not hurt me. Everyone was surprised that I did not get bitten; family´s friend looked for a bottle to catch it, and then, take it to the appropriate place (where specialized people would get the antidote to future bites).

escorpion final.jpg

Here the process, step by step:

proceso escorpion.jpg

If you liked the drawing as much as my story, I would appreciate your up-vote.

Hola a todos! Este es un dibujo de un escorpión, que hice para el concurso de @sirsensei. Hace varios años atrás tuve la oportunidad de ver uno, muy cerca, aquí va mi historia:

En una visita a la casa de una vieja amiga, Fui al baño, dentro ví un pequeño escorpión, no me alteró, porque creía que estaba muerto (era una niña y el escorpión no se movía), gracias a dios no me lastimó. Todos estaban sorprendidos de que no me picara, la familia de mi amiga buscaron un frasco para atraparlo, y luego llevarlo a un lugar apropiado (donde personas especializadas extrajeran el antídoto para futuras picaduras).

En la segunda imagen pueden apreciar el proceso.

Si te gustó tanto el dibujo como mi historia apreciaría tu voto.

FUENTE:

Si quieres participar, aqui dejo el link del concurso:

https://steemit.com/art/@sirsensei/14-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme

Sort:  

Good drawing! So detailed! How long did the whole process take you?

Wow great job! You are extremely talented. We run an art sharing initiative here on steemit where we try and give artists the opportunity to link up with each other and upvote, comment, and encourage each other. Would love to have someone like you and your creative insight to help grow and expand the community

great! I will follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74