🎨 Sticky note challenge #014: Dolphins/Delfines + GiF 🐬

in #art6 years ago

final.jpg

Hi! These are some dolphins that I make for the @raptordashzero contest´s, with pointillism Technique.
Hola! Estos son unos delfines que hice para el Concurso de @raptordashzero, utilicé la técnica del puntillismo.

sharingan2.jpg

Process /Proceso:

dee

I usually start with a grid that allows me to keep the figure proportioned; I make the sketch with a pencil, later I use a fountain pen to place the points.
Suelo comenzar con una retícula que me permite mantener proporcionada la figura, hago el boceto con un lápiz, posteriormente uso una pluma fuente para colocar los puntos.

fffffffffff.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74