Ex. Drawitbetter Contest #17: Owl / Búho. Pointillism Technique. Look the gif inside!

in #ink6 years ago (edited)

Hi! This is a drawing of a Owl that I made for the @sirsensei´s contest. I like a lot the birds. I used two fountain pen with: different thicken and pointillism technique.

Hola! este es un dibujo de un búho que hice para el concurso de @sirsensei. Me encantan las aves, Utilicé dos plumas fuentes con: diferente grosor y técnica de puntillismo.

cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc.jpg
steemit sharingan.jpg

Process /Proceso:

C-b0T2
steemit sharingan.jpg

Detail / Detalle:

detalle zoom.jpg

steemit sharingan.jpg

If you liked the drawing, I will appreciate your up-vote and Resteem.

Si te gustó el dibujo, apreciaría tu voto y Resteem.

Sort:  

Muy lindo y elaborado dibujo.. Mucha suerte.. Saludos ;)

Hi buddy. Thank you for your entry. Nice work!

Thank you for the drawing contests! and by the way, I'm a girl :D hahaha

Es sublime tu búho, me encanta como evocas el proceso.

your drawings are very nice

I love this! Thank you for sharing with us! You are an awesome artist! I am now checking out your other works, glad you got my attention :) Enjoy your day!!!

Great work of patience ! ^_^

alucinante. Q' buen trabajo

Wow nice artwork.. Keep it up

Draw with dots. How much patience does it take for such a job?

A lot hahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74