BB-8 + Gif: Pointillism Technique- Técnica de Puntillismo 🎨

in #art6 years ago

bb8 final.jpg

Hi! I made today a drawing of a BB-8 droid. Hope you like it!

¡Hola! Hoy hice un dibujo de un droide BB-8. ¡Espero que te guste!

steemit sharingan.jpg

Process /Proceso:

I usually start with a grid that allows me to keep the figure proportioned; I make the sketch with a pencil, later I use a fountain pen to place the points.

Suelo comenzar con una retícula que me permite mantener proporcionada la figura, hago el boceto con un lápiz, posteriormente uso una pluma fuente para colocar los puntos.

gFXDDu

logo final.jpg

bb8 otros

Sort:  

Well, that is hell of a work! You've got lots of patience , my friend.

Thank you! I think that my last drawing is better ---> Rosa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74