Summary of my work as a Moderator in Steemalive Community week 6. April, 3-10-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220410_144900797.jpg

Introduction

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

Good day beloved friends and members of Steemalive Community. It's my week6 as a Moderator in this great Community. I must say thank you @steemalive for exposing me so far. I have read so many articles this week, and I have learnt a lot too from different authors. So, as a Moderator, I make sure I read and verify at 4 articles in a day. I also give directions to those who need to improve the quality of their post or pictures size.

We all know's that Steemit doesn't accept plagiarism of any kind. So, I scan each post before veryfing it. So please friends, make sure that your post is 💯 unique before you post it. You can also use this tool aswell to do that. Plagiarism-check.

The next thing I check is the length of the post. Remember, to get a well detailed post, it must be 300 and above. Please make sure your post is up to 4 big paragraphs before posting it. You can always use this tool to check the number of words in your post. Word counter. Please don't make abuse of the tags because I do check it too. Please, if you are finding it difficult to do that, please use this tool. www.steemcryptic.me.

Is my obligations to attend to the verified members post and not verified members. Please you can drop a comment under this post to get yourself verified in our community if have not done so. Because we value and cherish out verified members. Please make sure that your post is exclusively made in Steemit platform and you are not using bid bots. Because if you where caught by any of the moderators or curators, you will have yourself to blame.

Mentorship/recruitment

I was engaged in Promotion and Mentorship within the week. I also helped @vicbeninokon to write his Introduction post. Please help me to welcome him on Steemit family. His achievement1 task.I also attended our meetup yesterday. So, during the training, I assisted @okere-blessing and @yimzyemazor. See some 1 of the pictures we took yesterday.

Polish_20220410_075759247.jpg

List of post I verified, week 6. (April, 3-2-10-2022)

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

UsernamePost linkPost Originality
@tmightylink💯
@ityfranklink💯
@emjeaklink💯
@ijeladylink💯
@sammylovelink💯
@osolifelink💯
@sammylovelink💯
@okere-blessinglink💯
@ijeladylink💯
@sammylovelink💯
@sammylovelink💯
@ijeladylink💯
@beautybblink💯
@noma12link💯
@ijebestlink💯
@okere-blessinglink💯
@ijeladylink💯
@focusnowlink💯
@ijeladylink💯

Observations, Recommendations and Conclusion

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

While going through members post, I observed that there are more improvement on the thumbnail image than before. While some are still finding it hard to minimize the size of their images. I also observe more meaningful Comments in our community. Thank you all members who are supporting #5times7 project. So, I recommend all that those who are finding it difficult to know how the first thumbnail image should look like to please read this post made by @focusnow.I really appreciate all of our members for their efforts on last week contest. Please be ready for another contest soon.

cc: @steemalive

Delegate to SteemAlive

50SP100SP300SP500SP
1000SP2000SP3000SP5000SP

Click here to see our delegators

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Telegram :::join trail

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My able moderator, I really appreciate your work in the steemalive community, may the good Lord bless you and keep you for us oo..

Please don't stop this your good work please... There is always a reward for everything under the sun...

Thanks once more

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your encouragement, am not going to stop okay

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

This is great and well detailed report @chichieze, you really worked hard to support newbies and help many to become verified members on steemit, keep the spirit burning

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ma'am. I really appreciate your support

 2 years ago 

Impressive work as a moderator. Thank you so much and keep it up. Like u said,many have started using images correctly. Gradually, the few remaining will improve. Overall, the quality of our posts gets better with time. Thanks for this work

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much Sir, my mentor and my leader.

Really a very good research work my moderator, informative and good to go @chichieze

Doing what you knows best again.
The report is well detailed and super.
May you keep up the good work cus it pays greatly.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear friend

 2 years ago 

Am learning from you, maybe i will recommend you to contest for the post a SAC.

Looking at your report, I can see your outstanding in your duties, your my role model when it comes to being hardworking, wow, keep it up @chichieze

 2 years ago 

Role Model?? Thanks so much dear friend. Am really grateful with your comment. It's really encouraging

Thanks to you too, you gave me the boost I needed

You are really doing well. Your report are all detail out

 2 years ago 

You have done very well in your report, keep it up.

A great report from you. You are doing a great work to support newbies. Your report is well detailed. I take to be a service to humanity here in this platform.

Thanks @chichieze

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much @nsikakedem for your courageous reply. I really appreciate it

You are welcome. More wins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44