Thedairygame season 3|| Attending a seminar 3/4/2022|| by @emjeak steem.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Screenshot_20220404-000647.png

6.jpg

Introduction

Good day all great and wonderful steemians, I trust we are all doing great. It's another bright sunny day, and it's a 🌞 Sunday. Today started to a cludy Morning as if it's 7pm already. The weather forecast said ,most of the day will be cloudy with 40% chances of rain in some places. Please read along as I tell you more about the seminar, at 208 Azikiwe road ABA.

6.jpg

Morning

My day started early Today's morning Sunday third of April. Because I was so tired and exhausted the previous day, I could not study my material for today's Christian meeting, [watchtower]. So we had to wake up at 5am to study it, but before the watchtower study we first considered the scriptures daily, which is taken from the Bible book of Proverbs.

There-in we were reminded the importance of understanding the feelings of each other, and to show compassion for them. We cannot be selective on who deserves our compassion.

There after the watchtower consideration, we expressed our gratitude to our heavenly Father, for granting us life to see a new day. Then it was 7:45am, that means we have only 45minutes to leave the house, because our meetings starts by 9am. We quickly took breakfast of tumeric, ginger and garlic, thereafter we had our bath and zoomed off to the meetings at 8:50am. In the next 8 minutes we were at the meetings.
The meetings ended with song and prayer at 10:40am.

IMG_20220403_105538_418.jpg
me and my wife at the meetings this morning.
What3words Source

When we got home, we took some time to relax till 12noon. I started getting ready for the seminar.

6.jpg

Afternoon.

I boarded a tricycle A.K.A. [Keke], to the seminar venue at Azikiwe road by East Street Aba. The seminar was scheduled for 1:30pm. I left home at 12:45pm, I considered distance and traffic gridlock. The roads were a little free as not much vehicles were plying the roads, maybe because it is a Sunday. I arrived the venue at 1:20pm, the few of us present had to wait patiently for others to arrive.

IMG_20220403_134908_15.jpg Cleaning and arranging chairs for the seminar @emjeak
what3words Source

The seminar started at 3pm with the arrival of the instructors.
First of all the instructors apologized for their lateness,if you live in this part of the country you will understand them.
Participants started sharing testimonies one after the other on the effectiveness of FAFORLIFE PRODUCTS.

IMG_20220403_152819_050.jpg One of their many products, in fact their flagship product what3words Source

IMG_20220403_152837_712.jpg Some participants testifying on the effectiveness of FAFORLIFEwhat3words Source

IMG_20220403_152456_630.jpg Giving testimonies on the effectiveness of FAFORLIFEwhat3words Source

IMG_20220403_152049_825.jpg GIVING TESTIMONIES
What3words Source

The instructors lectured us extensively on the Heath and wealth benefits of FAFORLIFE. First was the female lecturer. Who spoke extensively on the origin of FAFORLIFE, the health benefits and the wealth benefits and the deceased FAFORLIFE cures. The company will be officially launched on 14 May 2022 at Lagos.
The company slogan is ** FAFORLIFE!!! (The response) HEALTHY AND WEALTHY FAMILY!!! [3x]

IMG_20220403_154153_210.jpg THE FEMALE INSTRUCTOR
what3words Source

After her speech she introduced the male instructor. He talked about the health and wealth benefits of FAFORLIFE, then cited examples of those that have benefitted financially from the company. He mentioned the name of the company owner Dr Faforige a Nigerian that lived in India. Also he talked about the company's CEO Dr Franklin Udechukwu. He said they have launched FAFORLIFE in Kenya. The instructor encouraged participants who have not registered to register and invite their friends and family members to register. He talked about many other things.

IMG_20220403_152925_443.jpg THE MALE INSTRUCTOR
What3words Source

A bottle of water and gala was shared to all the seminar participants. The seminar ended shortly after 5pm. After the exchange of pleasantries, contacts and phone numbers, we left the venue for our different distinations.

IMG_20220403_165422_302.jpg
AT THE END OF THE SEMINAR
What3words Source

Evening

IMG_20220304_130926_551.jpg ON MY WAY HOME INSIDE A MINI BUS

I met heavy traffic on my way home, from PZ junction what3words Source to Immaculate heart junctionwhat3words Source
On reaching home I quickly took my shower and my dinner was served, I retired for the day cause I was stressed out from the day's activities. I'm glad I attended the seminar. Thank you for staying with me. Do have a pleasant night rest.

Cc
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

To all steemians.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

The faforlife product sounds like one with a lot of health benefits. I admire your energy in going from Kingdom Hall service to the next occasion.

 2 years ago 

@estyroberts. From my own experience FAFORLIFE has lots of health benefits. You can also discover it by your self. Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

It is good to attend business seminar on time so that you can get everything they said, the pictures you use are so nice but will be more beautiful if you crob them to reduce the size just like this 👇

Screenshot_20220404_155620.jpg

 2 years ago 

@ijelady. Thanks a lot for finding time to read my post.
Your observations are noted. I will definitely work on the size of photos. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Your dinner was served by your beautiful wife, am seeing her for the first time shes really beautiful.
I also need to know more about FAFORLIFE

 2 years ago 

@beautybb. Thanks a lot for finding time to read my post.

Your dinner was served by your beautiful wife, am seeing her for the first time shes really beautiful.

What a , should I say complement or commendation, I'm super glad. Thanks.

I also need to know more about FAFORLIFE

I'll dm you immediately I get their flyer. I'll soon get back to you. There are many health benefits with FAFORLIFE.

 2 years ago 

Ok that will be very beneficial to me, i appreciate you.

 2 years ago 

Hello @emjeak,

Thank you for sharing your diary here.You had a very busy Sunday.From Kingdom hall back to the house and then to the Faforlife seminar at Azikiwe road.I really appreciate your level of humility through cleaning the chairs and arranging the training centre.From the testimonies,the product is very potent.

 2 years ago 

@samuel20. Thank you so much for finding time to read my dairy post. It was a thing of joy to be at the kingdom Hall after more than two years.
That FAFORLIFE seminar afforded me the opportunity to interact with great minds.

From the testimonies,the product is very potent.

Yes I agree with you. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Well detailed diary game. Your wife looks so beautiful. I always take all these supplements. Hope you are joining the company so that you can get me one of it.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
100NoYesNo

First of all I love how you do arrange your post sir.
Secondly, this isn't my first time going through your diary post and I must say, many do involve church programs and it's so super nice .
Keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

@barnabie. Thank you so much for finding time once again to read my review. I'm happy you love my review.

this isn't my first time going through your diary post.

I really appreciate your reading my post, and your great comments. Best wishes.

It is really good to attend seminars so at least you’d learn new things that would help better our lives.
I’m glad you had an amazing day.

Very Nice Diary Game @emjeak
I enjoyed reading through
You did a nice job by helping to clean the sits before the event starts.
In this part of the world, people don't value time.
That's one of the problems we have.

 2 years ago 

First of all the instructors apologized for their lateness,if you live in this part of the country you will understand them.

Its their normal routine. African time. I wish they will stop such attitude. I believe that punctuality yields positive results like trust. @emjeak, you really spent your day. I've heard so much about this product. I think its nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64