Promoting steemit with steemalive: Report of my activities during Promotion

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220407_162059.jpg
I and @slyking, @divineeko, @chichieze, @prudent85,@yimzyemazor,The Promotion took place at Nnugudoe junction What3words

Introduction

Hello dear esteemed steemiains in steemalive, how was Promotion on your side, I am reporting from Uyo city the outcome of my Promotion in Nnugudoe Ibesikpo Asuthan junction, it was really a productive day with lots of good things to share with you.

At the venue

As we reached the venue, first thing we did was to stand the banner, @prudent85 came to the venue before we arrived, as we stand the banner Promotion started immediately, @yimzyemazor had invited Mr sylvester to the venue to know more about steemit and as he was coming he came with his friend Mr Divine, it was amazing, even though he has not registered, he came with a friend.

IMG_20220407_162125.jpg
Mr Sylvester and Mr Divine

I didn't waste time to explain steemit to them and attend to their questions, after I assist Me sylvester to sign up while @focusnow assisted Mr Divine, Mr Sylvester Username is @slyking while Mr Divine is @divineeko, before they start writing I showed them how to apply markdown that is text-center and text-justify, immediately they started writing, @slyking was the first to finish Introduction post, see him here👇

IMG_20220407_162242.jpg
@slyking.

While we were there I saw @marygeorge who has been inactive for months now, I greeted her and kindly find out what her challenge was, she told me a sad story about the lost of her father to death and even said they are coming back from burial, it was a shocking news to me because I have tried her number several times but it was not going, I sympathized with her and encourage her to start writing that I will assist her to stand again on her feet again.

IMG_20220407_162502.jpg
I and @marygeorge at the Promotion venue after telling me her dad story

While I was busy with others @chichieze was busy too assisting @yimzyemazor to write achievement2, @prudent85 was standing close to the banner to attend to anyone that come close to ask questions about steemit, when I checked time it was already 1:45 pm and I had appointment with a barista who want to know about steemit so I told them that we have to go but since @divineeko have not finished writing, I assisted him inside bus, even the picture was taken inside bus to tell you how important and serious he was.

IMG_20220407_162223.jpg
@divineeko.

One thing I love about @slyking and @divineeko is that they asked me a lot of questions, I love it when people ask genuine question about things to know it and to understand it, that same day @divineeko Introduced his friend to me and we chatted on whatsapp and he signed up as @obama22k and another person today as @jedino, you can now see that he is sharing the opportunity to others, as for @slyking he has Introduced his friends to me to sign them up which is going to be my work tomorrow 08/04/2022, we are ready to take steemit to another level.

How the Barista reacted after explaining steemit to him.

Just as I said after assisting @divineeko inside bus, we stopped at Uyo plaza and I joined another bus to Uniuyo to see the Barista what3words I stopped at first gate not knowing that it was locked so I have to enter keke to the main gate, from the main gate to the Barista office took me 20 minutes walk, I entered his office at exactly 3:15pm , he called a lady to come and hear also by name Victoria, while explaining steemit to them, I asked them for permission to come to the school to educate student on steemit when school resume which they accepted.

The Barista said that he is good in checking things online but he has never see steemit before, he asked me how it works and how he can be part of it, I explained.

The discussion took about an hour because I left his office around 4:25pm and Miss Victoria gave me her number and said she will get back to me, she also said, if it is genuine, I will share it to so many people.

I told them to make more research on steem/steemit, I also told them the Investment side of steemit , that is to buy steem, power it up and curate quality post, this interest them the more to know that you can earn 2 ways on steemit.

As of yesterday they called me to find out something and what was that, the connection between steem and Tron, I told them to make different research on Tron and on steem that what ever they find out they should let me know, why I did that was that they can dig deep about steemit and see more reason to join or to Introduce young student if they themselves cannot write, sometimes it is not good to answer yes or no in a question.

Conclusion

It is good to share what we do with love, I am proud to be a verified steemian, I am committed to share steemit opportunity to as many as I can reach so that them too will reach others, the more people hold steem, the more people join steemit, the community keep on growing.

Cc.
@steemalive

Sort:  

Excellent Promotion activity from You @ijelady.

As of yesterday they called me to find out something and what was that, the connection between steem and Tron, I told them to make different research on Tron and on steem that what ever they find out they should let me know,

I so much love this. It will help them be willing to make research and make google their friend

I love this post it is comprehensive

 2 years ago 

Honestly you are very much correct when you say, is not good to answer yes or no to a question. It's good to allow poeple make findings on their own. I will always work with this method. You really had a lot of sign up. Keep it up dear. Please am always available to assist any newbies.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

You are very good in reviving old steemians back to work, and assisting the newbies write well is what I learned from you. Keep it up

Wonderful day with great success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37