Pen2paper:How do you feel to see crypto guys embrace steemit or couple joining steemit the same day?

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220408_214714.jpg
I and couple that sign up today

Introduction

I woke up in the morning feeling so sick, body pain, headache and tiredness, I managed to call my kids and my sister for morning worship, after that she asked me if we are going to do exercise, I wanted to say know but tried and it a little, after that I took, a cup of red yeast and Avacado peer as my breakfast.

IMG_20220408_221237.jpg

I read some post in the community and prepare for promotion, I didn't want to tell my team that I was not feeling too fine for fear of discouraging them.

Our venue was Dechoice Mall at plaza by Ikot Ekpene road adjacent polaris bankwhat3words

I and chichieze moved together to Dechoice, when we reached there @mesola was waiting already, small time @blessing-okere joined us, I called Mr Solomon whom I signed up online to come so that I will guide him to write, he came with his friend whom I handed over to @chichieze to explain steemit to him and assist him to sign up and write Introduction post, as usual @focusnow was working with us from his city Aba in spirit, since this week we have been experiencing Api request to much each time we input phone number so I forwarded all the registration that had challenge to him and he assisted us to do it.

IMG_20220408_214801.jpg
I and Mr Solomon but now @jedino
He is so fast in writing, he finished his Introduction post and learn how to write diarygame, I asked @mesola to assist him to write diarygame, it was amazing,see us here with this 2 crypto guys that embraces steemit today.

IMG_20220408_214657.jpg
I am happy that I went to Promotion today

Promotion continued inside Dechoice

When I noticed that my strength was failing me I went inside Dechoice supermarket to buy water.

IMG_20220408_123710.jpg
inside the supermarket I spend like 5 minutes there and come back to my sit, a beautiful lady approached me and asked

what are you doing?

I smiled and said to her, we are Promoting steemit, I smiled again and said am jealous some how, after enjoying your delicious meal, you now come to ask me what we are doing, we laughed together and we immediately become friends.

She said, can you please come over to our sit so that my husband can listen to it?

I joined them in there sit and explained steemit to them, their Interest was high and they decided to join steemit, the husband asked for my referral link, I told him there is no referral link since is not network marketing, this answer got his attention to know why am promoting steemit since there is no referral, I helped him to know that steemit is designed to empower people so if you love humanity you need to share the opportunity to as many as you can, I helped him also to know that I will only make post about my activities and if readers like it they will upvote the post, another question came up from there again until he was satisfied and they signed up and I assisted them to write Introduction post.

IMG_20220408_214730.jpg

IMG_20220408_214743.jpg

After their Introduction post, they asked me how they will continue to write because they are not from Uyo, they told me that they came from Abịa state which I told them that we have steemit office in ABA and I will direct them to @focusnow who will mentor them in ABA, they were greatful and happy that they came to Dechoice today.

3 of them that I assisted today was @mecovic, @victornathniel and @jedino, @chichieze, @mesola and @okere-blessing will also give you details of their Promotion today, all I know is that we achieved success today.

Here are the links of this newbies

S/NUsernamesLink
1.@jedinoink
2.@mecoviclink
3.@victornathniellink
4.@jedinolink

Conclusion

If I am to tell everything that happened today, you may find it boring to read but I tell you don't go yet, I will update you of the progress of this great Steemiains that joined steemit today, you can imagine the joy of helping someone to understand steemit.

I am grateful to God for this opportunity and and the opportunity to share it with others, @steemalive, @focusnow here is my Promotion report.

Introductory post

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Wonderful, so those couples mate you at The choice mall and signed up in Steemit immediately. This is cool. Sorry about your poor health ma'am, please be strong for us okay. We love you

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

I love you too, seeing you all in team goal-getters promoting steemit with joy gives me more strength, thank you @chichieze

Seeing husband and wife embracing Steemit is what gives me joy. Yesterday promotion was second to none

 2 years ago 

You are a good mother. ThankGod for the strength he gave you. We would have missed yesterday's promotion. I hope you are fine now

 2 years ago 

Sure am getting better, your presence was like a healing to me, thank you @okere-blessing for your care

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

Am grateful for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34