Local Business Review: Learn more about Madam Juliet boutique shop at 24 Mbak road Ifa Atai

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220408_235353587.jpg

Introduction

In Uyo when you see people that sell Okirika sheos, bags, clothes are ringing there bell, you will hear na only mumu they go boutique, they make you feel as if you are wasting money going to boutique to buy things but I tell you what is in boutique can never be found in Okirika, you can compare new things to old things so let me take you to Madam Juliet boutique shop at #24 Mbak road Ifa atai by Ifa big junction.L
IMG_20220408_234450.jpg
I and madam Juliet inside her shop intimidating me with hight

Before I go on to show you things she sell in her shop let me tell you a little how I came to know her, I saw her first time October 2021 when she rented a shop opposite my house and started selling things, as a new person I was not really close to her but @chichieze was because she can make friends easily in neighborhood than me but one day while she @chichiezr was in Madam Juliet boutique shop, she called me to come and check new arrival, I went in her shop and saw that what she now selling is the quality I love buying, I bought from her a pair of sandals, 1 Jean trouser and legions, from that day we became friends.

We told her about steemit , she showed interest but her busy schedule doesn't allow her to write yet but each time she see us going out for promotion she will feel like, she is missing something so I since I have been reviewing local businesses in Uyo, I decided to review her business and she accepted it when I told her my intention.

Here are the things you can buy from her

  • Ladies shoes, Silas and sandals.
  • Ladies handd bags.
  • Ladies Top
  • Ladies gown
  • Ladies jeans skirt and Trousers
  • Different types of singlets, bossers for Men
  • Kids wear
  • Undies for ladies

Inside the shop

IMG_20220408_105454.jpg

When I came inside the shop, she was with a customer who came to buy blouses and skirt, she was busy selecting clothes for her to make choice.She knows how to keep customers onles you you don't have the money to buy because her smiling face alone and how she mention the names of the clothes and how you can wear it will move you to buy from her, she came give you good combination of clothes.

Here is Gown and Tops

IMG_20220408_110315.jpg

The are all Quality material that will last for years, when I asked about the price, the top is 30 steem , NGN 5,000 while the gown is 49 steem, which NGN8,000 she said that the price was not high like this before but the last market she went prices of things has changed because of increase in dollar.

Beautiful lady bags

IMG_20220408_234637.jpg

IMG_20220408_234623.jpg

Looking at the bags, you will agree with me that it is ladies choice, they are so beautiful and the color is fine too, they are turkey bag and goes for 30 steem each which is NGN5000

Beautiful lady shoes

IMG_20220408_234555.jpg

IMG_20220408_234533.jpg

she said that FK Unique shoes are very good, you will wear them many years it will not bend one side, she said it is NGN 10,000 =61 steem

Jeans skirt and Trousers

IMG_20220408_234807.jpg

IMG_20220408_234746.jpg

IMG_20220408_234732.jpg

IMG_20220408_234432.jpg

Jus like I mentioned earlier that I bought trouser from her, I also bought skirt while reviewing her business, good things and eyes are neighbor so as I was reviewing the business I picked something good for myself. It is NGN 6,000 which is 37 steem.

Quality blouses

IMG_20220408_234655.jpg

IMG_20220408_234516.jpg

The good are also beautiful and affordable price, like the one am putting on here is 30 steem, it is unisex, she has it in different colors, after this review I asked her the ones she sell most,

she said jean skirt, trouser, undies and sandals have more market than others, she also said that the beautiful hand bags goes with shoes.

Conclusion

It is good to be good, in this business review I have come to see that it doesn't really work with total strangers because people are afraid what you want to do with their information so from now on I will be building strong friendship with business men and women because they need steem in there business.

Cc
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Honestly madam Juliet Love's Steemit but her time is the challenge. She always feels that she is missing something each time she sees us. I think she will join us soon. Am happy that we review her shop together. She sells quality wears.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

She is your friend and soon she will join you to steem the steemit, lol

She has beautiful dresses I will patronize her through your description. I love her settings and she is beautiful

Awesome business review ma. In our today's world relationship makes things easy. More wins.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

I will continue to do my best @kouba01, thank you for supporting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40