The Interview Showcase #38 - Exclusive Talk with Italian Sportsman / Blogger

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

Hello Folks,

It's The Interview Showcase!!!. with your host ubongudofot...This is the 38th Edition of “The interview Showcase...." and my eighth show for 2023!

A lifestyle program that comes with many educational values. A weekly interview of top users/users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steemit itself.


I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with top Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that are able to help other users to understand the blockchain and make use of it in the correct way. Sometimes they seek some valuable suggestions here which can help them solve some of their challenges.

Steem and steemit are global and the Italian world is part of us even though we have a limited number of users from there, I consider it a great deal to talk with someone from the Italian community and the first person that came into my mind is @frafiomatale AKA Franco !! This is one user that keeps the tradition of sport in the blog. He has told me a lot about Italy...Forse un giorno imparerò la lingua italiana e visiterò anche l'Italia per interagire con gli amici...!!!

Ubongudofot
: Hello Mr.Franco, it's nice to have you on my show and to see you live for the first time! What can you tell us about yourself in one sentence?

🔶Frafiomatale: Thank you very much, my friend, it's good to see you too, I enjoy your program. I am a very simple person....always led by true sporting values.

Ubongudofot
: How did you hear about Steemit and why did you join?

🔶Frafiomatale: A few years ago, wanting to start a personal blog in an alternative way, I found an article about Steemit and said to myself: why not? Let's try it!

Ubongudofot
: You post a lot about sports, do you have enough audience who pick Interest in your sport publications?

🔶Frafiomatale: Interactions on sport are unfortunately not many, but I'm not complaining, I have a loyal 'audience' of fans with whom I often enjoy exchanging opinions.



Ubongudofot
: Do you think writing It in English could draw much attention?

🔶Frafiomatale: Of course! Unfortunately, my English is at the beginners level, but I have been adding translations to each of my posts for a few weeks now, thanks to sophisticated tools like the latest automatic translators!



Ubongudofot
: You are Speaking the English language now and that's great, how did you learn it because I know that Italy speak a different language?

🔶Frafiomatale: I learned it some years ago when I was in school. By then, it wasn't mandatory to learn English or French in School, I just learn it out of passion. But now it has changed, I think it's mandatory now in many schools here to learn the English language.



Ubongudofot
: I know many Nigerians are there in Italy, there is one state/province in my country Known as "EDO STATE" were almost 65% of people from there live in Italy, we jokingly call Italy their headquaters. Thousands of Nigerians are living there in Italy.

🔶Frafiomatale: Yes, We have a lot of them here. They are much. Which City do you live in in Nigeria?.


Ubongudofot
:I live in Uyo city here in Nigeria.



Ubongudofot
: What's your favourite activities when you are alone?

🔶Frafiomatale: Thinking and praying. And then I take the opportunity to write!



Ubongudofot
: If you were to be a popular footballer who will you be?

🔶Frafiomatale: I think for inspiration a number 10, like Alessandro Del Piero or Roberto Baggio. But when I played football I was much poorer.....



Ubongudofot
: In your opinion, how far away is Steemit from becoming No.1 in the world?

🔶Frafiomatale: It should already be, it just needs to be known to a larger number of people.



Ubongudofot
: If you could travel anywhere in the world that you've not yet been, where would that be?

🔶Frafiomatale: I am lucky, because I have travelled a lot. But I miss New York! I dream of one day living there, at least for a few months.



Ubongudofot
: What is your biggest pet peeve?

🔶Frafiomatale: I did not complete a sports journalist course a few years ago for fear of losing my old job. Which I then lost for other reasons. Always follow your dreams!



Ubongudofot
: What is your favorite song?

🔶Frafiomatale: Take me home, country roads, by John Denver


Source

Ubongudofot
: Coincidentally, this happen to be one of my best country music tune.



Ubongudofot
: Outside of the blockchain world, what are your hobbies/interests?

🔶Frafiomatale:I really enjoy watching sports on TV or if possible live. Also, traveling! When these two things are not available, and my kids allow them, I take refuge in the world of my novels.



Ubongudofot
: Whose Steemit blog are you most entertained by?

🔶Frafiomatale: Hard to choose just one, but I would say that of @aston.villa



Ubongudofot
:What is one thing very few people know about you that you'd like to share with the Steemit community?

🔶Frafiomatale: I honestly think that what you know about me is what you need to know.



Ubongudofot
: which user will you like me to interview in my show and why?

🔶Frafiomatale: I give you three names: @girolamomarotta, leader of the Italian community, an exquisite person and a great friend. @robytrix, I believe the most positive person in our entire blockchain, and @mikitaly, crypto expert and skilled as few in finding always interesting content.



Ubongudofot
: What do you think can be done to attract more users from your Country to the steeemit platform?

🔶Frafiomatale: I think some widespread publicity would be sufficient.



Ubongudofot
: Where do you see yourself 10 years from now?

🔶Frafiomatale: On TV or the web talking about my beloved Juventus. Or about my latest novel. More than a vision it is a hope!



Ubongudofot
: What is the most difficult thing you've ever attempted to learn?

🔶Frafiomatale: English! I've tried courses, private lessons, and apps... Beyond a certain level, I can't go, whereas with Spanish I managed to reach a decent level straight away.



Ubongudofot
: Which User/Users will you like me to feature on my show

🔶Frafiomatale: I will like you to Interview @girolamomarotta who is the leader of the Italian community, an exquisite person and a great friend. @robytrix and @mikitaly. It would be interesting to read their interview


Ubongudofot
: That would be interesting I guess. I will get them on my show soon.



Ubongudofot
: Do you havave any message to the steemit team?

🔶Frafiomatale: It's difficult, from the direct experiences I've had in my time as curator, it seems to me to be a very prepared and helpful team.



Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the Interview Showcase, do you think it is interesting and should be continued?

🔶Frafiomatale: I like this program, and I think you should continue with it. This kind of publication is my favorite. I kept similar ones in my time as a moderator in the Steem Sports community when I would interview one of the users every week. It's great to work, keep it up!

*

Ubongudofot
: Thank you very much for coming to my show @frafiomatale, I hope to bring more Italian Users to this show, Grazie mille.

I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better every day. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you will like me to feature? Is there a user you will like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all would be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Cantact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it !!!

Speriamo di avere più utenti italiani e il loro impegno nel blog così come la collaborazione. siamo una famiglia!!!

The Previous Shows:

1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12,13,14,15,14,16,17,18, 19,20,21,22,23, 24,25,26,27,28,29, 30,31,32,33,34, 35,36,37



Vote for @pennsif.witness and @steemwow


3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpvDGTmz6yM4BdeUwpQ8vMxtR3sQse9kG46R2Lk4NBaGfzPmL5tiA85DdFd7TDvbMGaNMAY2RBgSWfNp5kM1Qjr3515gWKvjxzADBcu4.png
Vote for @pennsif.witnessVote for @steemwow

vote for @pennsif.witness and @steemwow on steemit wallet- https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses





About Me

Sort:  

It was an honour and a pleasure to be part of this show! Thanks again for the invitation, I had a great time!

 last year 

Grazie mille! I had a good time talking with you, Hopefully, I will bring more Italian Users to my show. Enjoy your day 😊..

intresting we love to read

 last year 

Good to know...., thank you, and watch out for more coming.

Congratulations @ubongudofot, really a great interview. @frafiomatale is one of the best authors ever seen on the Steemit platform, besides being a fantastic, generous, loyal, enjoyable person.

Warm greetings
Girolamo

 last year 

Thank you so much and it's very good to hear some great news about Franco...!

Thank you for your appreciation boss 😉👍!

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Interesting Interview, as a newbie on this platform, I am greatly enriched by the conversation. keep it up @ubongudofot

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Genial ! Franco es una persona maravillosa y carismático, un Steemians sencillo y puro de corazón.

Súper entrevista! 🤗

Hola amiga Gin! Muchas gracias por tu palabras, un gran abrazo! 😊

 last year 

Thank you very much for your kind words and thanks for visiting..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50