The Interview Showcase #8 - A Talk With Lifestyle/ Promoter

in Hot News Community2 years ago

png_20220729_153723_0000.png

Hello Folks,

It's been another great Week with Some great activities and changes in life and more responsibilities. I hope you are all experiencing Some positive changes in your lives. But if not, don't be too worried, there are better times ahead.

It's my pleasure to welcome you all to my Interview Showcase for this Week. And like I said last week following a few Suggestions from Other Users, I would be featuring only two Users per Week. This will help reduce the lengthy Interview on each Show and it will also help the Show to be interesting while reading.


So guys, Welcome to The Interview Showcase!!!. This is the Eight Edition of “The interview Showcase”. And I can't wait to unveil what we have today.

A weekly interview of top Users in the blog Concerning Some Super trending topics in the Steemit Platform. And tips that Can help Other steemians to Progress positively and help boost Steem growth.



I take time to look at Some of the Most Important/trending topics in the blog and I have a Chat/call with top Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics across the globe.

They also Share Some tips that Can help other Users to Understand the Platform and Make Use of it in A Great Way.

We dig out Everything for your own consumption, So you have nothing to lose Following this Program till the end.


20220729_171750_1.gif

This week is another Super, exciting and interesting week on the Show because we have great Steemians who have contributed Positively to the Platform and they are going to share with all of us here how they do it.

Have you ever thought of how to make your publication unique? How about Some forms of Promotion? Today's Show is going to dig into Some Users who are doing great in this aspect.

20220729_173609.png

Our First guest today is @enveng,. Enveng is from Turkey. She is a lifestyle blogger, a wonderful User who loves traveling and making great content out of it. She is presently Working With the Team Cosmopolitan Curation team who curate Steemgrowth. A passionate Photographer. She is a good example of a hardworking lady. Please Friends give it up to our great guest today @enveng.

Ubongudofot
: Hello friend, It's my pleasure to have you on the Interview Showcase program today, please tell us, How would you describe your experience on Steemit so far?

🔶enveng : Hello dear ubongudofot, thank you for inviting me to Showcase. I am happy to be interviewing you.

As for the question, I met Steemit in 2017 but lost interest in this platform because I couldn't get support and meet real people. In order to understand Steemit, it takes effort and socialization. Since I was busy with my master's thesis at that time, I ended my activity on this platform.

2 years ago I decided to be active again on Steemit. I entered the competition of the HEALTH REPUBLIC community. I came first in the competition. I was very happy to be ranked and to receive an award. I met Dobartim, the leader of the community.

As a result of our conversation, he offered me a moderator. He is supportive and motivating. It has been a very valuable experience for me. Simultaneously, I was the moderator of Steem Schools.

I continued my work as a jury member in a total of 6 competitions in both communities. (Plagiarism check, content quality evaluation, winners determination etc.)

In the process, I created my own contest. The name of my competition is "Before&After". In the 8-week competition, I rewarded 100 designs with 400 Steem in total. You can take a look at what was done during the competition here.

I write articles on nature, the environment, museums, cuisine, and travel. I created 12 series of Istanbul travel content. Thanks to this content, I made a lot of friends and gave me a nice interaction.

I also developed myself and gained support by doing homework at SteemitCryptoAcademy for a while.

Now I'm on the Cosmopolitan team and I support steemians in the stem growth theme. At the same time, I continue to publish my personal posts.

Ubongudofot
: What has been your biggest achievement since you joined the Steemit platform?

🔶enveng : Actually, I think I have 2 big achievements. The first is my article titled STEEM PAYMENT SOLUTIONS. This post attracted a lot of attention and attracted the attention of important accounts on steemit and they made the comment (like @steemchiller).

The second one is my Before&After contest. Even with very little support, I was able to run the contest for 8 weeks and send steems to the winning Steemians.


Ubongudofot
: You just joined the curator's team recently, how will you describe the experience so far?

🔶enveng : Being on the Curator team is a very responsible task. I was pretty excited and stressed during my first week of voting. Now I feel the peace of being able to support quality content. I am working carefully to accurately identify deserving content and ensure a fair curation.

I created a checklist and I check posts accordingly. I read posts that are enjoyable and quality content, as well as disappointing posts. I am trying to be a guide so those post owners that I see missing can get support by warning them with my comment.


Ubongudofot
: What would you do as a curator to improve our current content in the ecosystem?

🔶enveng : For a good question, better content, and more support, content is constantly being prepared and posts are shared. There is very good and good advice.

If I tell you something about it, I can recommend them to take my own experience as an example. Avoid plagiarism and try to be comfortable. In other words, let your own words dominate your post as if you were chatting in a friendly environment.

Support what you write with photos so that we can imagine what you have told us and not get bored of reading it. Write about interesting topics rather than your mundane routine.

For example, a traditional meal, a tradition, a museum visit, a nature trip, an event you attend, a sport you do, etc.
And definitely don't give up. I also had a lot of posts that remained at zero, but I did not give up. Those who consistently produce quality content will eventually be seen and supported.


Enveng on one of her Tour

Ubongudofot
: You write a lot of Content on Lifestyle, do you want to tell me why you choose this as your niche?

🔶enveng: I love living life to the full. Participating in events, traveling, being social, visiting museums, and experiencing different kitchens are all part of my life, so I have a lot to tell about my lifestyle and I can share my experiences with people thanks to Steemit. This makes me very happy.



Enveng

Ubongudofot
: What has been your most successful post?

🔶enveng :My most successful post is definitely STEEM PAYMENT SOLUTIONS 🔜💵♨️🎉. I requested the opinions of witnesses, entrepreneurs, and leaders to get their opinion on the technical feasibility of using Steem for daily spending without the need to withdraw to fiat currency. I wrote about which payment solutions can be implemented to encourage the use of Steem.


Ubongudofot
: Why do you think it was appealing?

🔶enveng: Because what I wrote was a very important issue for the future of Steem. I invited Steem to produce a project to which the experts and interested parties will contribute to this by putting forward our ideas in order to increase the demand and increase its value.


Ubongudofot
: Please Could you describe your writing process, from concept to publishing..?

🔶enveng: As a first step, I choose a topic. In other words, the subject and main idea that I will talk about are clear at the beginning. Then I upload the photos. This means that I define my introduction, development, and conclusion outline from the very beginning.

If it is content that requires research, I complete my research before writing. I like to use emojis in my posts so I feel more sincere. Finally, I read my content for grammatical and figural control. I am writing my closing sentence. I take care to choose an eye-catching first image and title.

And I complete my article with the appropriate hashtag selection.


Ubongudofot
: How do you attract new readers to your blog?

🔶enveng: Tags, title, first image, and first sentence are the factors that affect the reader first. The first picture should not be complicated in my opinion and should be related to the first sentence. Too many texts and symbols in the picture can cause confusion.

I pay attention to the use of tags related to my content so that I have a wide tag coverage. This can enable those who control tags from different areas to reach my post.

And long paragraphs of content should be separated. It is more enjoyable to read more short paragraphs than long paragraphs. The post should not be too short.

It should consist of an introduction, development, and conclusion so that the reader gets an idea and wants to comment, follow and support it. I pay attention to these.


Ubongudofot
: Apart from the steemit world is photography part of your real life professional skills or just your hobby?

🔶enveng: Photography is just a hobby that I love very much. I love both taking pictures of things and posing. I believe that when I have happy, sad, tired, and many other feelings, I make that moment and emotion permanent with photography.


Ubongudofot
: Do you think there are some areas in which Users need to work on in other to produce more quality content in the steemit ecosystem? , what's your advice to Users for better growth?

🔶enveng: Producing original content is very important and should be supported by an interesting topic. You may ask yourself if I will read this while writing a post. You can use friendly language.

Text and photo layout should not tire the eyes. In other words, I recommend that you pay attention to the formal appearance of text and photographs.

You can get support by using the relevant tags of Team Curators and they can even contribute to your post style with their comments.

Finally, titles should not be too long. Good and stable content will definitely be noticed and supported.


Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the Interview Showcase?

🔶enveng:I really like the idea of The Interview Showcase. With these interviews, we get the chance to get to know the popular Steemians better. Moreover, you create a Steemit Steemian memory. Those who are curious about users can access ready-made information thanks to Showcase.

It is also very nice of you to take the time to get to know everyone with a preliminary chat and direct their questions accordingly. I hope this initiative will continue for a long time, and thanks to you, we will continue to get to know many Steemians in more detail and learn their recommendations.

GIF-220729_172439.gif

And Our Next guest today is all the way From Bangladesh, He has spent more than 2 years on this platform. Recently he was appointed as one of the new Country Representatives of Bangladesh, He is a Moderator in Steem-database Community, Steem studios, and Steemit Network Community. He is also a Member of The Efficient Seven Curation team and operates the SC04 Account. He is known for his Steem/ Tron Promotional Activities. ladies and Gentlemen, let's give it up to @msharif who is our Second, last but not least of our guests for today's Show.

Ubongudofot
: what can you tell us about yourself in one sentence?

🔷Msharif :Good learner


Ubongudofot
: You joined Steemit two years ago, How did you hear about the platform and why did you join?

🔷Msharif :I used to watch many videos and read many articles and find such websites from where it is possible to earn and learn. Then I found this website from somewhere. Since then I started working on my favorite platform.


Ubongudofot
: What will you say is the best thing you've observed about Steemit so far?

🔷Msharif :It is a platform from which one can learn a lot of things and earn at the same time. Because everyone here is very friendly and very supportive, which a little hard work is possible to move forward.


Ubongudofot
: You are one user that was noted for steemit Promotion both on the steemit platform and on other social media like LinkedIn, why did you choose LinkedIn while others were using Twitter?

🔷Msharif: Actually I want Steemit promotion to go everywhere. Since others are promoting it on Twitter and other platforms, I chose LinkedIn.

In addition, another reason is that LinkedIn is a very professional social media platform where there are many professional people, so if I can convey the matter of Steemit to them, maybe we will get some new investors, so I selected this platform for Steemit promotion


Ubongudofot
: Do you think there are much User from your Country in the blog?

🔷Msharif: Like me, there are many people in our country who love blogging and they have been working on this platform for a long time. Because most of the people of our country like blogging a lot due to which many people are showing interest in this platform day by day.


Ubongudofot
: What do you think can be done to attract more Users from your Country?

🔷Msharif : Promotion is very important to spread something to everyone. I think if it can be promoted more than more users will join the platform. Also if we legalize some cryptocurrencies in our country then we will get many users for blogging on this platform.


Ubongudofot
: You recently Join one of the active Curation team after many times of applications, how will you describe the experience of curation so far?

🔷Msharif: In fact, it is not so easy to check the post and give support to that post among so many users. Still, I am trying to fulfill the responsibilities assigned to me properly. I think it's a great experience for me that I can take very well.


Ubongudofot
: If you were to talk to all Users about the adjustments they need to make while using your hashtag, what will it be?

🔷Msharif :Actually hash tag is something that depends on what kind of post or block you are creating. If I'm asked to give a hashtag idea to a user on Steemit, the first thing I would tell them is to use a Steem Exclusive Tag. This means that this blog is created for steemit only.


Ubongudofot
: Whose Steemit blog are you most entertained?

🔷Msharif: I like ubongudofot's blog very much and enjoy reading your post. Especially your interview posts are very different which makes me happy and learn a lot..

Ubongudofot
: Thank you So much Man, I really Appreciate


Ubongudofot
: How will you explain your understanding of the club initiative to other Users?

🔷Msharif : Club is a big project. I have been with this project since the beginning and still am. Currently, my club status is club100.

I have already talked to many people about this club to join it. Because through this they will be able to increase their power and have a chance to get better support. So I would say to everyone you must join the club it will benefit you more.


Ubongudofot
: To be successful in the blog what what's your best message/ Advice to other Users.

🔷Msharif: To be successful in blogging, the topic of the blog must first be selected correctly. You need to be aware of the details of the blog you are writing about so that your blog looks good.

Always be active, comment, and support others' posts. If you follow all the rules of the blog then you can be a successful blogger.


Ubongudofot
: What can you say about interview Showcase?

🔷Msharif:I think it's a great effort. Through which many messages can be spread among all. It is a very interesting as well as a very educational thing which I like very much. Hope to continue this interview so that we can know and learn new things through it.

My Say?

Hello great Users, Welcome back from that Great and Exclusive interview Session with those great Users, I hope we all learn from those great top Users about how they progress here in the blog. Did you note Some of the Processes in which the blogger took to prepare her publication, and the effort required?



You can apply those tips, I am pretty much Sure, that it will help you do much better in the blog as well. There are still more initiative, think about one, help the Platform to grow.

In the future, With the Permission of the different Users, I'll include either the audio of interviews or the videos, What do you think, please let me know your views in the Comment Section.

Do you think I am missing Something? please feel free to tell me, let's make this more better every day.

Share your Suggestions With me, I'll so much appreciate it, thanks.

Do you have a particular topic you will like me to feature? Is there a User you will like me to feature?, please Contact me, language is not a barrier and all would be handled Successfully.

Each week will focus on different topics. And will feature two Users.

If you are interested in being one of our guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time Soon through my details :
discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Cantact Me

Please Note that Users/Guess Privacy or Confidentiality would be Considered First before Posting, thank you.

See You next Week for another interesting show, don't miss it !!!


The Previous Shows:

About Me

Cc: @pennsif @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Good advice from different users, there is a lot to learn from different people.

Good interview,
Till next week eeek
Greetings

 2 years ago 

Great..., there are alot of practical advice from those Users. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this amazing interview showcase. I appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my Friend. It was nice having you in the Show this week, i hope to have you again in the future.

It was a very enjoyable interview, I am happy to be a part of these nice interviews, thank you very much 🤗

 2 years ago 

You are very much welcome. It was nice having you on my show. I enjoyed the great Knowladge shared. I hope to have you again in the future.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

I cannot believe that for 8 weeks this has been my Saturday reading! Well done!
This week I've learned all about a Steemians I have not interacted before plus I got to learn more about a Steemian who in future will not just be a name but now also a face.
Keep up the good work!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for going through the Show and also appreciating and yeah those steemians where worth spotlighting.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the Support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86