The Interview Showcase #26 - Exclusive Talk With A Developer /Top Venezuelan User

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi Fans,

It's The Interview Showcase!!!. with your one and only host ubongudofot...This is the 26th Edition of “The interview Showcase” happening live today 1st December 2022.

A lifestyle program that comes with many educational values. A weekly interview of top users/users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth. It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steemit itself.


I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with top Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that are able to help other users to understand the blockchain and make use of it in the correct way. Sometimes they seek some valuable suggestions here which can help them solve some of their challenges.

Disability should never define anybody and no one should ever stop dreaming, you can do it !!. In light of all the Challenges, one should learn to believe in his\her abilities. @alejos7ven has taught me that and I respect him a lot.

Are you fond of complaining about life instead of being grateful?, Do you give excuses for almost all simple life challenges instead of trying something? Do you easily give up on challenges?

What if I tell you, I saw someone using his tongue to type, write, and virtually do everything with his tongue, will you believe me?

This week, I went to Venezuela again, but to meet a great steemian. Instead of encouraging him, he was encouraging me while I was crying and watching him. I get motivated after having a discussion with him. I believe you will also learn something from this developer who used his tongue to do everything in life. @alejos7ven is in the building guys!



vidma_recorder_18112022_193657_001_1.gif

Ubongudofot
: Hello Alejos7ven it's my pleasure to welcome you to my Show today, please tell me, what does your experience in steemit be like?

🔶Alejos7ven: Steemit became my daily life, it is already something that I have to do without fail on a daily basis, upload a publication, observe several communities, cast some votes, plan new things, that is my current routine and I enjoy it a lot since I love to see how things work and work on the platform.

Things are not always rosy because sometimes if you can feel exhausted that nothing you do works but as there are good and bad times everything is in knowing how to face them and move forward no matter the adversities we encounter.



Ubongudofot
: You managed two witnesses in the blog, how do you cope up with the demanded task..?

🔶Alejos7ven: It is important to mention that all the projects I have worked on or am working on are a team effort and everything is not going for an individual person, although I have been in the @cotina team for more than a year I do not consider myself the owner of it but someone else who contributes to the development of a large project for Latin America to support us on this incredible platform.

After watching this guy doing this, I promise myself never to complain in some Life situation again. GET MOTIVATED !!

Now, with @seven.wit although it is a project that I originally conceived on my own, the orientation we have been giving it is the same where a team is always the central actor of the project and it is not intended to create a dictatorship but a fresh project that grows together with its users and is a route of possibilities for many people. Steem Seven carries my brand, the last name I adopt when entering the platform, but rather than feeling identified with this project, I feel like a child that must be taken care of as a family so that I can grow up strong and healthy.

Getting support from these projects has not been especially easy, especially when most of the whales on the platform are inactive, but those of us who remain can make a real weight and I want to highlight the impetus that the @upvu project is giving to the team of witnesses on the platform by offering a vote with a lot of weight to those who are willing to establish a complete structure of work It is also important to mention the work that comrade @rme has done because from the beginning he has given his support and willingness to contribute to what he contributes.



Ubongudofot
: Do you owned them??

🔶Alejos7ven: No, we are a team effort and usually the ownership is kept by some partners, not only me.

photo_2022-12-01_00-39-40.jpg

Ubongudofot
: As a developer, which of your work do you admire any time you remember?

🔶Alejos7ven: I think that one of the main creations that I like the most is the notification bot in Telegram called Cotify because it is a fairly complete service, totally free, and sure in addition that I always wanted to receive Push notifications on my phone of what happened in my Steemit account. This vote was created to inspire some existing bots but for Discord, we decided to focus on Telegram since it is a more user-friendly platform with notifications and the truth is that a very interesting tool came out.



Ubongudofot
: What have been your greatest achievements both in real life and on steemit?

🔶Alejos7ven: One of my greatest achievements on the platform has been to be able to direct a community towards 200,000 Steem Power, the Latino community is one of the largest and most self-sustainable projects on the platform by providing support to any user and having one of the most notorious exponential growths over time, we have been able to go very far but this is above all thanks to the trust we have put in every user.

If this guy can type with his tongue, why are you complaining in life?......

In my personal life, I have achieved a lot of things even at my age and everything is thanks to the performance I have had around here, the biggest goal is to buy a house in a good area thanks to my work as a programmer and content creator at Steemit, but the job has not been to blow and bottle this has been really hard but everything that is proposed has been completed thanks to constancy that I put on things.

Ubongudofot
: what has been your life's most difficult situation and how do you cope with that?

🔶Alejos7ven: One of the most difficult situations I have gone through has been the accentuated economic crisis that occurred in 2016 and 2018 in the country, it was a situation that I do not wish anyone because we had to get up at two in the morning to try to buy some food since there was an immense shortage as a result of this I came to lose half of my weight like all Venezuelans at that time That’s when in 2018 I started looking for jobs on the Internet, although at first I took a few cents a week it began to be something that contributed to the situation we were going through and little by little I got to know more projects that allowed me to improve more and more until I reached the point where I am up to date. At the end of 2020, I met this platform, and well, everything changed for the better.



Ubongudofot
: How have you contributed to the growth of your country?

🔶Alejos7ven: One of the main contributions I made to the country is a charitable donation to the home of disabled children Honim along with the Latino community, we give a little bit of happiness to children with some special conditions who also do not have parents, it was a beautiful experience that I would very much like to repeat in the future.



Ubongudofot
: Recently you launched a tool that can be used to know the number of comments made by users, what inspired you to come up with this?

🔶Alejos7ven: With the start of the Steemit Engagement Challenge, many people were striving to make as many quality comments as possible, that’s when one morning I thought, why not reward them? So I started setting up a basic system to monitor the activity, in less than a week I was ready but then a problem began to arise and that is that on the platform there was a lot of spam or simple information that was not useful for the objective of the tool so I began to apply some updates to be able to filter what data was recorded and little by little I was establishing the bases.



Ubongudofot
: Do you like pets and which pet do you like?

🔶Alejos7ven: Yes, I like cats very much and I have two of them quite big and spoiled. My dream is to have a snake. I really like those animals despite the fear it can cause in most, and it is not without reason that you have to respect them because they are not mammals, they are animals more to admire than to share moments with.



Ubongudofot
: Since we believe in "we grow by helping others", have you voted for pennsif.witness yet with your account and community account, and even your witness account...?

🔶Alejos7ven: Of course, pennsif is one of the most recognized users globally, with his project of the most outstanding news on the platform he has become known a lot, which is why he was one of his first votes, specifically using the two proxies what I handle.



Ubongudofot
: Will you support the solar project in Nigeria ? and will you advice all Users in your Country to support this project sponsored by @pennsif?

🔶Alejos7ven: We will follow this project closely and assist if necessary. I think they are doing an incredible job of generating renewable energy in that incredible country. Eventually, we will all migrate some type of energy of this style to achieve a more self-sustaining community in the long term, we made a little donation last week.


Ubongudofot
: Thank you very much, we received it with Joy.



Ubongudofot
: what do you like doing in your leisure?

🔶Alejos7ven: I usually try many video games on my cell phone mainly because I like this sector and also because I can generate content on the platform based on it. Reviewing applications has become an interesting section for me. I also like to listen to music and good things from normal people haha.



Ubongudofot
: Do you like music? What's your favorite music?

🔶Alejos7ven: I really like rock and pop music, my first genre favorite group is My Chemical Romance since I like to listen to the opera and melancholic lyrics that they transmit is a fairly artistic group that has a lot of merit for me and I would really like to attend some of their concerts.

I also like some other genres that I have been getting to know little by little thanks to platforms such as Tik Tok or beat star.

The music that I don’t like very much is the one that has to do with the urban genre because I consider that they are usually very promoters of a standard model with which I do not agree, I discarded this genre haha.



Ubongudofot
: Which user or users will you like me to Interview in my showcase?

🔶Alejos7ven: I think could be fine to hear a bit about @happyberrysboy, the UPVU creator, and hear all stories in the back of the currently biggest steem project.



Ubongudofot
: What is your childhood best memories?

🔶Alejos7ven: My best moments as children are at the zoo, I really enjoyed going to this place because I have always loved animals every time we went I enjoyed watching elephants, tigers, lions, monkeys, gorillas, etc. It was a delight for me to be able to get to know those animals that I always saw on television so closely.

I haven’t been there for a long time but I’m already thinking about going back to the place I love to see what’s new because there have been a lot of good things about the place and I want to check it out for myself.



Ubongudofot
: What advice do you have for both New steemains and those who are struggling to grow on the steemit platform?

🔶Alejos7ven: My recommendation will always be that you keep trying and striving every day to make your blog an interesting site, enjoy the tour this is your personal website where you can develop in the area you like the rewards will come alone once you have established your personality and your content start here there is room for everyone and there will always be people willing to support the most outstanding authors.



Ubongudofot
: What does it involve to be a witness?

🔶Alejos7ven: Always said that being a witness implies having something to offer because you need people to be with you and see that you are with them, one does not dawn one day with the will to be a witness and it simply becomes necessary an action plan behind that defines what you will work on in addition to the fact that in the early stages it will be an investment at a loss since you will need to Once you have deployed the baton, an arduous promotional work begins to try to produce your first block and formally join the team of validators.

Being a witness implies having constancy, discipline, responsibility, and an image before the positive community with which you can attract support to your project, and also be aware of what you are investing and how every investment can not always go well so you must have support for at least a year and thus try to establish yourself. It is key that people know you before being a witness so that they can support you without it seeming that you are spamming when promoting your work, so if you want to become a witness in the future, your promotional work will start making you known.



Ubongudofot
: Tell me more about your witness?

🔶Alejos7ven: Steem Seven is a global healing project that seeks to reward the work of people who were not supported and who still contain quality, this work cannot be completed by a single person and it is necessary for a team to dedicate itself to looking for quality content. In addition to that, we have offered various tools such as the aforementioned activity monitoring tool to reward commitment.

Having the clear bases of what the project could have a complete infrastructure which included development proposals, a community, and team healing work supporting all these activities with a witness was necessary to try to be self-sufficient.



Ubongudofot
: You just created a new tool called "steem seven multi-tool", can you tell us more about this tool and how it Can contribute to the platform growth?

🔶Alejos7ven: This tool already existed in the past practically since I was on the Platform, it is simply a website where we manage the curation work of the project, only now we add many new features for all people and not just members of the project team. Each project has its user base and that user base needs to do things so clearly developing those things and offering them to the community will offer a feeling of belonging to everyone who is part of the project. In addition, this tool has a lot of potential for expansion and we will add new things in the future in order to offer a complete service for everyone in Steem.



Ubongudofot
: Do you have any message/suggestions for the steemit team?

🔶Alejos7ven: Everything that had to be said was said so there is not much more to add here, what I would like to mention is that they continue to strive to reward the work of those who are persevering on the platform in this way they will be able to motivate everyone much more to continue betting on Steem.



Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the Interview show case?

🔶Alejos7ven: This is a section of interest to which I was invited in the past but due to my problems with the Internet I could not honor the invitation, now that I have the connection to the service I was finally able to participate and I must say that I love reading the opinions of other outstanding people the platform and it is an honor to be here sharing my opinions with you, grateful to the friend who is rigorously supporting with all this initiative and my greatest successes.

It's the best show in the blog.

Ubongudofot
: Thank you so much, Bro, your experience has really encourage me in life right now.

I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better every day. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you will like me to feature? Is there a user you will like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all would be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Cantact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it !!!

The Previous Shows:

1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12,13,14,15,14,16,17,18, 19,20,21,22,23, 24,25



Vote for @pennsif.witness as witness ...



About Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo Ubongudofot

Una entrevista muy especial, que preguntas y que forma de demostrar lo que nuestro gran compañero realiza no solo en la plataforma, sino también a nivel personal.

La verdad tuve la oportunidad no solo de conocerlo en persona, sino también compartir en su hogar, con su familia y costumbre, aunque los gatos no le quisieron jajajaj, por favor @alejos7ven nada de serpiente la sino no puedo volver a visitarte jajaja.

Sin duda ha sido una jornada muy amena la que han tenido y han abarcado muchos temas.

Bendiciones para ambos.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, he has taught me alot about life. And i believe he can inspire other users too.

Good to know that you have met him in person..

I am motivated..!

 2 years ago 

Totalmente de acuerdo contigo, de nada.

Si mucha admiración para él, para su mamá que es una guerrera y sus hermanas que lo apoyan incondicionalmente.

Bendiciones.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @fjjrg

hi @steemcurator04, @fjjrg

I believe that you forgot to place an upvote on that post you nominated for an upvote.

 2 years ago 

Corregido amigo, el error fue que en el banner dice post y debe decir comentario, la curación fue por el comentario.
Saludos.

Thank you @crypto.piotr for pointing, just caught up. Team 1, @stef1

 2 years ago 

That is a whole lot you have in here for the interview. Steemit has become a place to hear the concerns of people. Glad to have such a platform where we can share our plight, sentiments, so that the steemit team can hear and give a response to it. I really had a nice time with you on the interview section the other time. I hope to see you some other time again. Friend, you are doing such a wonderful job here. It is amazing to see him type a whole lot with his tongue. I'm shocked. I wish him all the best in his endeavors. Such a voluminous interview. Great and wonderful steemian you had on your show. I am glad to read from him. Thank you for your time. Let us make steemit our home. Steem on!

 2 years ago 

Hello @juzkid, thank you very much for your input.

Alejos7ven is a great motivator. A mere watching him typing in his tongue will motivate you in life. It was great having him on my show.

 2 years ago 

Sure

 2 years ago 

!upvote 100

I enjoyed talking with you and sharing our opinions, you are a great man and I hope you get motived with me, I'm here to remember people that they can do everything they just and I'll continue here with it.

Thank you so much for taking the time of interviewing me, you are now one of my Steemit friends

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing such a great inspiration to all users in the blog. I hope your life experience can continue to motivate more people in the world. I am motivated!! Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Wow! no había leído esta entrevista, pero quedó realmente buena!! las respuestas de seven son geniales!! es un chico con mucho potencial!! :)

 2 years ago 

He has a lot of potentials..and i am motivated by his story.

 2 years ago 

You did something well @alejos7ven, even much better than me. Your shortcomings are advantages that are even much better than mine.This is a great motivational dish, quite a memorable week, @ubongudofot.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, its an interesting experience shared by such a hard working user. If he can, then we can..!

 2 years ago 

Por algo es mi jefe, amigo y colega también, ustedes dos me han hecho sentir nostalgia y además de que siempre he admirado a Seven por sus ganas de salir adelante. La primera vez que lo vi escribiendo de esa forma me sorprendí y el sabe que ocurrió jajaja pero lo admiró demasiado y a la vez sabe que lo quiero muchísimo, este tiempo trabajando juntos nos ha hecho amigos también y me enorgullece todo por cuanto ha logrado, es un testigo maravilloso. Lo mejor para ti Seven♥️ Gracias Ubo, de parte del equipo cotina.

 2 years ago 

Hi Vivi... thank you so much. When i saw him writing that way too..,i was covered with emotions. But i appreciate his determination, his life is Inspirational , and i am motivated..!!

 2 years ago 
Que bonito es levantarse después de un lindo sueño y leer una entrevista tan maravillosa, muchas gracias amigo @ubongudofot por entrevistar a mi jefe hermoso, así le decimos de cariño porque a pesar de su corta edad nos da cada día lecciones de vida interesantes y nos ayuda con su conocimiento.

Este personaje es un completo ejemplo de que los límites físicos y mentales no son barreras cuando se desea algo .

Y me encantaría que los que aún no creen que él es quien hace todo sus trabajos vean este contenido, y si alguno es de Venezuela pueda hacer un viaje corto y conocerlo, y estoy segura de que quedarán tan impresionado y comprobarán la veracidad de todo lo que hace .

Oye ubongudofot ! Recuerdas a Sabina? Otro magnífico ejemplo de vida verdad? Desde que ví a Sabina mi mentalidad cambió y ahora mucho más que comparto a diario con mi bello @alejos7ven .

Éxitos en tus próximas entrevistas y proyectos amigo mío que Jehová te siga guiando y dando sabiduría 🤗.

Y para mí amigo y jefe Ale aquí le va un beso en nombre de todo el cariño que le tengo 😘.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words...., he is actually a great motivator to all. I also watch him write and do other things with his tongue..., and i was like..."if he can do , why do i keep complaining in life?"

He is hardworking and so determine to achive his goals, his physical disabilities doesnt stop him.

Imagine all the tools he has created they are useful to most users today.

And for sabina, yes i remember...,that was a great lesson for all of us.

Thank you so much for your loving words.

Another great interview.

Very interesting to learn more about @alejos7ven.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for interesting in this Interview and for supporting the work of our friend,

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much..., his story is so tourching and Inspiring.

 2 years ago 

Mi estimado @alejos7ven, es una de las personas más queridas que tengo en Steemit, son pocas las palabras que puedo encontrar para decir como lo admiro por su tenacidad y capacidad de superación, él es un vivo ejemplo de que si tenemos un corazón, un cerebro, la vida puede ser todavía hermosa.

Querido José, tu eres uno de mis steemians favoritos, y creo que ya te lo he dicho antes. Te envío mi abrazo y mucho cariño para ti.

Saludos y que Dios te bendiga siempre y que siempre tengas ese valor y ese ánimo para aprender, estudiar, nadar, trabajar, dibujar y todas las cosas que haces, eres una gran inspiración 🤗🌸💗

 2 years ago 

He is a great inspiration!

Thank you very much for your kind words to my guest.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras y aprecio, es todo un honor😊

Another awesome interview @ubongudofot

I just had a chance to read few of your previous interviews with Xpilar, cryptogecko, blockseater and josevas217. Great piece of work.

Just like Xpilar have said it before: "You seem professional with your questions and I wonder if you are a type of journalist" and I must agree. you're doing such a great job and you do it in such a professional manners.

I'm glad you choosed to interview @alejos7ven this time around. I got to know him lately and Im glad to have a chance to learn more about this person.

ps.
Did you ever thought about creating subscribtion list and send links with your new interviews to all those who would subscribe?
That would help you get more traffic. After all, content discovery on Steemit is quite an issue.

Hopefully you're having great weekend buddy,
Yours, Piotr

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for reading those previous shows, they were also interesting and most times i go back to read them.

Did you ever thought about creating subscribtion list and send links with your new interviews to all those who would subscribe?
That would help you get more traffic. After all, content discovery on Steemit is quite an issue.

I dont actually know more about this or how it is done. Can you explain how it is done..? I will appreciate.

Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74