Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– Series #7 : @sunnylife Full Impact ๐Ÿ˜€

in #happysteeming โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemit Friends, ๐Ÿ˜€

Omg! It's been two months since the last time I posted Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming. Now it's BACK! ๐Ÿ˜€

In this series, everyone will be following what, when, who, where and why I am happy steeming. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ and I will be using the #happysteeming. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Series #7: @sunnylife Full Impact ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

The first time @sunnylife and @shikika known each other was nine months ago, when I posted my birthday of the day blog. ๐Ÿ˜€That was the time our communication started. We became friends. ๐Ÿ˜€ By the way, our Steemit username both started with letter S. There's a connection? I don't think so. Hahaha. She influenced me to keep on steeming. She is one of the reason that I never give up in my Steemit journey. She never missed in reminding me to rock n roll. She is the rocker of my Steemit life. Hahaha. She is jologs and I am jologs. Hahaha. She is a good friend that makes me smile as always. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ She taught me many things in Steemit and in real life. ๐Ÿ˜€ She is a good listener and a good example. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ She helps me a lot in many ways. She is also helping others in her own little way. I will never ever forget you dear sissy @sunnylife. ๐Ÿ˜€

@sunnylife full impact is a great help in my Steemit journey. ๐Ÿ˜˜ Her success is my success! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– Cheers!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Sissy @sunnylife you are part of Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming. ๐Ÿ˜€ Love much sissy! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

Sissy I don't have picture from you. I only crop your beautiful face on discord. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Hahaha

To those who haven't read my previous series feel free to visit. Here's the link,

  1. When I become @shikika officially Steemian
  2. A minnow that freely swim to discover Steemit's beauty
  3. Grateful of using eSteem app
  4. When @shikika meets @surpassinggoogle
  5. Special thanks to @glitterfart
  6. When I've known @teardrops

Sa mga hindi nakasubaybay ng unang edisyon ng #steemitserye sa pangunguna ni @sunnylife narito ang kwento ni Aileen:

Part 1 - Dear SunnyLife - Nagmahal, Nabigo At Umaasa
Part 2 - Dear SunnyLife - Nasaktan, Bumangon at Nagmahal Muli
Part 3 - Dear Jennybeans - Mahal ko o Mahal Ako
Part 4 - Dear Akoaypilipina - Mahal ko...Mahal Ay Iba
Hindi Kasama Sa Part - Mga Besh Sakit Sa Bangz Life Ni Aileen!!!!!
Part 5 - Dear Shikika - Happy Ending Na Ba?
Part 6 - Mahal Ko, Mahal Na Ba Akong Muli?

Inaanyayahan ko rin po ang lahat na sumabay sa aming paglalakbay patungo sa dako pa roon. ๐Ÿ˜€

Paglalakbay Patungo Sa Dako Pa Roon - Unang Bahagi
Paglalakay Patungo Sa Dako Pa Roon - Ikalawang Bahagi
Paglalakbay Patungo Sa Dako Pa Roon - Mt Krakra Pernik Bulgaria @sunnylife
Paglalakbay Patungo Sa Dako Pa Roon - Pagpapakilala sa Aking Mga Makakasama
Paglalakbay Patungo Sa Dako Pa Roon -- Ang Ekspedisyon :) sa Sarangani, Philippines @jennybeans
Paglalakbay Patungo Sa Dako Pa Roon - Ang Buhay Probinsiya sa Hilongos, Leyte @yennarido
Paglalakbay Patungo Sa Dako Pa Roon - Bayan Iriga City, Camarines Sur @lunamystica
Paglalakbay Sa Dako Pa Roon - Bayan Villasis , Panggasinan @akoaypilipina

Ooooopppppsss teka muna. Wag muna bungisngis. Kunting katahimikan.

Strengthen and Heal my father Lord. ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™

My dear Steemians, please pray for my father's healing. Thank you so much for the prayers.

I am happy and grateful knowing @sunnylife and for the friendship. ๐Ÿ˜€โค

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your story to #happysteeming and #gratefulvibes? You can share yours and show to Steemit world how happy and grateful you are to be here. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

That's it for now my dear Steemians. Stay tuned for more upcoming series. You will find out the way to happy steeming! And you will find out more amazing people I meet here in Steemit.

Thank you and be happy! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort: ย 

oh my oh my sis kaka touch.
nde ko yon makakalimutan bday mo nga yon.
binati kita bago pa lang ako don tas add mo agad ako.
Thanks for the friendship sis. nde ka bumitiw sa steemit.
love you more sis. ganda ng pics natin bwahahha syempre may sarili tayong mundo hahaha gora push! rock n roll na!

love and prayers to tatay.
God bless you more sis.
xoxo

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank you sissy. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜˜ Salamat din ng marami saiyo. ๐Ÿ˜€ Hahaha. Yun comment mo sabi mo agad na from Leyte ka rin. Waaahhhh.
Palitan ko un pic. Penge isa. Hahahaha
Thank you sa prayers sissy. ๐Ÿ˜€ Rock n roll! Hahaha.
Thank you for everything. Sa tawanan, sa iyakan, sa kajologans, sa kabuangan, sa kapraningan. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56