Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– Series #6 : When I've known @teardrops ๐Ÿ˜€

in #happysteeming โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemit Friends, ๐Ÿ˜€

Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming is back! ๐Ÿ˜€

In this series, everyone will be following what, when, who, where and why I am happy steeming. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ and I will be using the #happysteeming. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Series #6: When I've known @teardrops ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I am so proud of kuya Terry @surpassinggoogle for another success of his creation @teardrops.

Because of @teardrops tears has now value. It is rewarding proof of tears - sad or happy.

I am overwhelmed that @teardrops features me. It is a great honor being part of @teardrops history.

With all the tears humans have teared @teardrops changing humans lives. Human tears is worth to be valued.

In every post I made everyone will notice of the happy faces always included. It is a proof that I am a happy person. But, I am also a human who has a sad life stories. As of this moment, I am in the state of struggling life of paying the debt I made from the bank that was payable in two years. The debt I made was used for our house renovation after super typhoon Yolanda hits our place. Despite of the sad story I have I am still happy that my debt will be fully paid this coming June. ๐Ÿ˜€ I am also thankful of what Steemit contributed in my life.

Proof of Tears: Teardrops has Value. A Light of Hopes!

Because of @teardrops it gives so much hopes in me and to the whole community. I thank @teardrops for valuing my tears and every human tears.

I will not wipes my tears to remain its value and overflowing tokens. I am @teardrops everyday satisfied customer. Hahaha


To those who haven't read my previous series feel free to visit. Here's the link,

  1. When I become @shikika officially Steemian
  2. A minnow that freely swim to discover Steemit's beauty
  3. Grateful of using eSteem app
  4. When @shikika meets @surpassinggoogle
  5. Special thanks to @glitterfart

I am happy and grateful for all the blessings that Steemit brings in my life. I am happy and grateful for the love of @teardrops to humanity and giving value to human tears. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

How about you? What's your story to #happysteeming and #gratefulvibes? You can share yours and show to Steemit world how happy and grateful you are to be here. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–


That's it for now my dear Steemians. Stay tuned for more upcoming series. You will find out the way to happy steeming! And you will find out more amazing people I meet here in Steemit.

Thank you and be happy! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort: ย 

Really sorry for what happened. God will help you friend.
My happiness is that, on Friday i joined @qurator discord group but i needed 4steem for registration but didnt have it. So i commented on their post and they said my account would be reviewed. A day later, i was told that my account has being sponsored by one of the admin and i was registered.

Good Content Is Key

Thank you @inspiredgideon1 ๐Ÿ˜€ I do believe I will be debt free. ๐Ÿ˜€
I'm so happy for you. ๐Ÿ˜€ Stay awesome! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks friend. Stay strong

Thanks to you. ๐Ÿ˜€

Happiness is the main thing

Be happy ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

You got a 1.35% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @shikika!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Hi @shikika good morning.! God has a purpose why he give us hard situations in our lives. To makes us strong to face every challenges. Youve mention your a victims of yolanda typhoon,.since my husband's parents suffer this calamity also..they are from san remigio, cebu..,i'm just curious @shikika, taga asa d i ka? Basin silingan ra nuon ta. Congrats d i lastweek you are one featured author @teardrops since supporing this platform was a great honor!.keep it up @shikika.

Thank you @chibas.arkanghil ๐Ÿ˜€ Taga Leyte ko ๐Ÿ˜€ Layo ta. ๐Ÿ˜€

I thought your from cebu @shikika. Kindly regards to baby reese!

God is good all the time. This proves that with God, you are formidable. Stay strong!

Thank you @leeart ๐Ÿ˜€ All the time God is good! ๐Ÿ˜€ challenges in our lives makes us more stronger. ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73