Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– Series #5 : Special Thanks to @glitterfart! ๐Ÿ˜€

in #happysteeming โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

image

Series #5: Special Thanks to @glitterfart! ๐Ÿ˜€

This series is dedicated to @glitterfart. ๐Ÿ˜€ Please allow me to borrow your lines @glitterfart. ๐Ÿ˜€

image

Huge Steem Believer and Happy Swimming Whale ---- @glitterfart

Same with @glitterfart I can say that I am a,

Huge Steem Believer and Happy Swimming Minnow ---- @shikika ๐Ÿ˜€

I am very grateful to @glitterfart with his 100% upvote to my #success story #1000posts in Steemit.

It is truly memorable and valuable. ๐Ÿ˜€

https://steemit.com/success-story/@shikika/this-is-my-1-000-posts-in-steemit-3cf30479725e8

It becomes my highest reward in Steemit. Thank you so much @glitterfart! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– That is early Christmas gift ever! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–


To those who haven't read my previous series feel free to visit. Here's the link,

1.https://steemit.com/happysteeming/@shikika/something-happened-on-my-way-to-happy-steeming-series-1-when-i-become-shikika-officially-steemian-20171024t223240514z
2.https://steemit.com/happysteeming/@shikika/something-happened-on-my-way-to-happy-steeming-series-2-a-minnow-that-freely-swim-to-discover-steemit-s-beauty-20171027t23021460z
3.https://steemit.com/happysteeming/@shikika/something-happened-on-my-way-to-happy-steeming-series-3-grateful-of-using-esteem-app-20171029t213840946z
4.https://steemit.com/happysteeming/@shikika/something-happened-on-my-way-to-happy-steeming-series-4-when-shikika-meets-surpassinggoogle-7c950d28e2994

Acknowledge and value those who value you. That's the essence of being a good Steemian. Not only in Steemit World but also in Real World.


I am happy and grateful to those who supported my #1000posts in Steemit. Some of you will be featured in my very own series of Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming.

How about you? What's your story to #happysteeming and #gratefulvibes? You can share yours and show to Steemit world how happy and grateful you are to be here. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–


That's it for now my dear Steemians. Stay tuned for more upcoming series. You will find out the way to happy steeming! And you will find out more amazing people I meet here in Steemit.

Thank you and be happy! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

Sort: ย 
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congrats bai :) The more you give, the more you received.. Damo pa blessings maabot ha imo kay buotan ka ngan mabubuliganon :)

Salamat bai! Ahahay! Kun turog la ada.

Hahahaha. pati gad kun nagmamata luat

Hahaha. Usahay la intawon.

Haha. igforever nla para evrybody happy :) .. ginmention ka ngay.an ni @sunnylife bout han black and white challenge

Hahaha. Asya ngani baga di ak nakakahimo. Hehehe

ayos adto pagbulig hehe.. masleep na ako @shikika goodnight. katurog na mariko it eyebags haha

Hahaha. Riko na ak heto daan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58