Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– Series #1 : When I Become @shikika Officially Steemian! ๐Ÿ˜€

in #happysteeming โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends,

Have a great day to all!

Starting today, I will share my very own series of Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming!

In this series, everyone will be following what, when, who, where and why I am happy steeming. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ and I will be using the #happysteeming. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I am very grateful to sissy @sunnylife for pushing me think and create a blog that will make my account lively and add beauty to Steemit community.

My gosh sissy @sunnylife! I am mining the hidden gems of my english! (Lol) Thank you sissy I now have an idea by writing and blogging of Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming Series. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– Olala! I am starting now sissy! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– Gorabels lang!

Series #1 : When I Become @shikika Officially Steemian! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

image

I already mention in some of my previous posts how I landed here in Steemit. I will say it again, it's because I was invited to visit the site. I never heard Steemit before. I don't know what it is and how it really works. How come it pays by blogging, commenting, upvoting, curating and resteeming? If I am not mistaken it took me months before I signed up. I've been watching reviews on youtube of what Steemit is. With the positive posted videos of some Steemians most especially videos of @jerrybanfield by teaching the easy steps in using the platform, it helps me a lot to understand more about the platform and how it works.

I am very grateful to the person who invited me here because I've known an amazing and awesome Steemit community to stay. Because of Steemit Shikika becomes officially Steemian June 2017 and @shikika shines! Lol๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ @shikika is earning! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ @shikika is now happy steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ and @shikika loves steeming! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

How about you? What's your story to happy steeming? You can share yours and show to Steemit world how happy are you to be here. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–


That's it for now my dear Steemians. Stay tuned for more upcoming series. You will find out the way to happy steeming! And you will find out more amazing people I meet here in Steemit.

Thank you and be happy! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shikika from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shikika to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you sissy! ๐Ÿ˜€

ayayaya!! ka sweet naman sis:) rock n roll lang para sa ekonomiya!
wag bibitiw para sa sira sira store na pang mall na!!
gorabels!!! gleng! keribles yan sis.loveyeah!!!

This post has received a 4.72 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @shikika

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71