My 2016 Game Development and Art Creation Related posts

in #gamedev8 years ago

I consolidated my music posts since July and I thought I should do the same for my game related posts. This will be a categorized list of my posts from 2016 on the topics of Game Development and Art Creation. I do this as it gives me an easier way to find specific posts, and I also believe it may be of interest to those of you that are into Game Development, Unity, and using these tools to make Art. I do have some posts heavily focused on programming and in the case of the programming posts I do not approach it as though you are just learning to program. I linked to other steemit authors that have that portion of things fairly well covered.

Unity















Unity Assets






Unity For Art


Other Game Development/Gaming











Professional Game: Wormhole Ventures: TBD Steam







The Game: Experiment in Steemit meta game





Have a happy new year!!!!



Steem On!



Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47