[Game Development: Unity Assets] Halloween... those hidden unity Asset Sales...

in #unity8 years ago (edited)

The unity asset store is not the friendliest of places for finding things that are on sale. You typically have to stumble upon them yourself. There then is a site you can share links to assets you find on sale. I actually do this.

Today I noticed some particularly high quality assets that are on sale for 75% off. They are mostly environmental in nature, but they are absolutely beautiful.

For those of you that may not follow the asset store as closely as I do I wanted to get these out there.

Artur G.


This guy makes high quality assets and has all of his environmental assets at 75% off during Halloween.

HE - Abandoned Manor Exterior v1.1



HE - Abandoned Hospital v.1



HE - Abandoned Garden v.1



If you don't want any of these assets the videos for each of them are cool and I don't know about you, but I can certainly imagine some Halloween themed games built using these.

HE - Ghost Town MegaPack v.1



HE - Abandoned Prison V.1


HE - Abandoned Manor MegaPack v.2



HE - The Bunker MegaPack v.1



HE - Mothership Service Rooms v.1



Closing


I do not normally consider posting deals like this, but these are exceptional in quality and 75% off is awesome. The fact that it is a Halloween deal I thought I better get something out there letting you guys know about this.

Steem on!

Sort:  

This is a pretty sick deal, thanks for the share!

Lately I've been setting up scenes in Unity with assets I own, or that I made and making some cool shots. That is how I make most of my personal images for Steemit now. I'll also use Photoshop for some parts. So grabbing assets like these gives me more environments to make interesting steemit images in later. :)

Though if I end up buying these I can use that mothership and bunker stuff in some of my actual projects soon so those will be ones I likely grab during this sale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80