My music related posts of 2016...

in #music8 years ago

Music is one of my things. I know it is also a thing for quite a lot of my new and old friends on here as well. I write about a lot of different things, but I did write quite a number of music related posts since I joined Steemit in July. This post is going to link them all in some organized way in a single place. I may add some additional comments, and this is going to take me some effort to compile, but I think such a post will prove useful not only to me, but I hope you enjoy it as well. I was inspired to do this because, my friend @kidsysco did the same for his music posts, and I believe that is a good idea.

Vocalists Related Posts


Guitar Related Posts






Bass Guitar Related Posts



Percussion/Drums Related Posts




Comedy Related Posts



Metal Related Posts

















Other Misc Music Related Posts







As you may notice many of these posts received no rewards and many if not most of them are low. They are also low. If you see a post you wish you could vote on, but it is too old you could always vote on this post. You do not need to feel obligated to vote though, I'll keep writing about music from time to time whether people up vote it or not. It is in my blood. I will definitely complete the Metal Tree series that I just began, but the next post on that likely won't be until Monday.

Have a happy new year!!!!



Steem On!



Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64