Running On STEEM Episode#49 - Steemit is not My Life

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey, guys!

So yesterday was the first time in a long time that I deliberately and intentionally not post a podcast. It was a decision that I struggled greatly with because I had racked up such a great posting streak. I had gotten so used to posting podcasts that it had very much become a part of my daily routine. Brush teeth, wash the clothes, play some games, post a podcast. I struggled with the decision and I somehow also felt so guilty. Sure, not many listen to this show if any at all but I guess it was just the standard that I had set for myself and had gotten used to as a "content creator".

So in this episode, I talk about the thought process I had to go through to finally allow myself to take a guilt-free break from posting yesterday.

Thanks for listening!


Want to start your own podcast show like us?

Or maybe you're a music producer and create your own sick remixes?

Start uploading your awesome content on @dsound for free and join the @dsound community on discord today!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast Special
Day 10 : The Great Japan Adventure Overview
Day 9 : Namba / SoundCloud
Day 8 : Umeda & Tennoji / SoundCloud
Day 7 : Nara & Namba / SoundCloud
Day 6 : Universal Studios Japan / SoundCloud
Day 5 : Temmabashi & Universal Studios Japan / SoundCloud
Day 4 : Harajuku, Ikebukuro & Shinjuku / SoundCloud
Day 3 : Tsukiji, Asakusa & Ebisu / SoundCloud
Day 2 : Hakone / SoundCloud
Day 1 : Harajuku & Shibuya / SoundCloud


STEEM Geek Podcast



@branlee87 SUCKS at

  • Bloodborne
    Episode : 01, 02
  • The Last of Us
    Episode : 01, 02

BranLee Vlogs!


Movie Reviews by @branlee87


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Great self control ... Someone said that habbit is second nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92