The Meg Trailer Review by @branlee87

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey, guys!

I'm back with another movie review. Well it's actually a movie TRAILER review. A trailer of Jason Statham's new action packed ocean thriller with a huge ancient shark called the Megalodon which was thought to be extinct.

Sounds ridiculous right? That's exactly what I thought. I was so convinced that this movie was just another B grade film and that the trailer was just a reflection of all that. Well, let's just say that I did end up checking out the trailer and found myself surprised at what I saw.

In this video, I give my thoughts on the what I saw in the trailer.

Thanks for checking out my vid, everyone!


Image Source


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha Sharknado. I love when you say 'don't even get me started on this shit' :) The start of the trailer looks great but I believe they should have kept it intense throughout rather than the comedy twist. Not sure about his movie being anything special.

haha Sharknado. I love when you say 'don't even get me started on this shit' :)

You mean the Mega shark VS Crocosaurus? :P

Thanks for watching my video, man! Appreciate the comment as well.

Yeah I agree with you on the tone of the trailer. Should have kept it serious but hey, my Thalassaphobia was still tingling haha

Loading...

MV5BNjE4Y2UwMmYtNDhhNi00MzYzLTk1ZTgtMzBkOWZkMDIwOWVmXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNDkzMTYwMjM@._V1_.jpg

If Anyway want this movie visit and watch Movie The Meg here
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Watch.Here ⇒ http://bit.ly/megallodon

Download Here ⇒ http://bit.ly/megallodon
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Just watch the full leaked movie here

The Meg.jpg

╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦
WATCH NOW >> http://bit.ly/the-meg-2018
╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩╦╩

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51