@branlee87 sucks at Bloodborne Episode#2

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey, guys!

Back with another Bloodborne gameplay!

I think I'm finally starting to get the hang of it. With much advice and encouragement from my friend, @mrnoob and my steemit friend, @mathuselah , I continue the journey into this victorian gothic horror game and get my ass kicked.

In this gameplay vid, I manage to reach the second boss, Father Gascoigne, and give him a good fight. At least I thought it was a good fight til he decided to shape shift into some OP werewolf.

Thanks for checking out my gameplay :)

My video is at DLive


STEEM Geek Podcast



@branlee87 SUCKS at

  • Bloodborne
    Episode : 01
  • The Last of Us
    Episode : 01

Movie Reviews by @branlee87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51