STEEM Geek Podcast Episode #103 - Netflix Mondays | GLOW Season 2 Review

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


​Hey, guys!

GLOW Seasons 2 just got released on Netflix this past Friday! @siren87 and I did what all people with Netflix accounts should do - BINGE the whole season!

In this episode, we discuss and review the 2nd season of GLOW.

Hope you enjoy the episode!

Thanks for listening!


Want to start your own podcast show like us?

Or maybe you're a music producer and create your own sick remixes?

Start uploading your awesome content on @dsound for free and join the @dsound community on discord today!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast Special
Day 10 : The Great Japan Adventure Overview
Day 9 : Namba / SoundCloud
Day 8 : Umeda & Tennoji / SoundCloud
Day 7 : Nara & Namba / SoundCloud
Day 6 : Universal Studios Japan / SoundCloud
Day 5 : Temmabashi & Universal Studios Japan / SoundCloud
Day 4 : Harajuku, Ikebukuro & Shinjuku / SoundCloud
Day 3 : Tsukiji, Asakusa & Ebisu / SoundCloud
Day 2 : Hakone / SoundCloud
Day 1 : Harajuku & Shibuya / SoundCloud


STEEM Geek Podcast



@branlee87 SUCKS at

  • Bloodborne
    Episode : 01, 02
  • The Last of Us
    Episode : 01, 02

BranLee Vlogs!


Movie Reviews by @branlee87


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Glow season 2 is on my commute "to-do list" - so I appologize but I won't listen to you guys this time!

I was really surprised by season 1 - really good binge-ing material!

I don't want any spoilers - or else I'll send Zoya the Destroya to avenge me

Haha! I totally understand @mathuselah! This series really is an unexpected gem!

You won't be disappointed with season 2!

Looking forward to your review of the show :)

@siren87 and I don't mind you sending Zoya our way :P

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

This was an interesting listen!! (for me for like few days ago)

No spoilers for me, since I wasn't invested in this anyways, and I don't know the characters!
But really cool to know that this is based on the Glow team or whatever the thing is/was! xD

Might watch this in the indefinite future, haha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88