Sort:  

Here are some related posts:


I'm the AskSteem Bot [BETA] - I try to be helpful but if you don't want me click my username and hit "mute". You can also leave feedback.

This is an awesome job you did here. Having all the work in one place. It'll take a weekend binge reading to go through all :)

Like you he is a damn fine writer, just a different style. I've been thinking about doing a collected works of greenrun type Table of contents. Just need to gather them all together to share easily with other people. I just wish the edit time was a lot longer. Maybe I'll do an August read of @greenrun, then another a the end of each month. It may introduce more people to the artist. You, Rich, Ezzy, (he is another writer I read), and a few others. Become my own Astounding Steemit Stories Monthly mag.

That would be an honor and also a first to be featured anywhere on steemit :)

Check out my newest blog, I did it. Took 4+ hours but I managed to get my first magazine thing done.

Will go there now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37