ShortTens #5: Best Wishes | 10x10 word stories by @ahmadmanga

in #shorttens7 years ago

Stories that are exactly 10 words. The Series V

~Short Tens~

#5

Salam (peace)

Hi everyone, I'm here again with the fourth set of ten-word stories

Previous Sets

#1 Love and Hate - #1.5 StoryCubes Special - #2 Happiness - #3 Waiting - #4 Fate


The Theme This Time Is "Wish"
These stories are written while thinking about wishes.


(source)


Genie

I stormed the cave of wonders to find the lamp.

Deams

I'd love a world where every wish becomes a reality.

Saint

Maxwell is the only one who can slay the dragon.

Laziness

But you can't get it with wishes alone, start working.

World

I wish for a better world, that's why I fight!

King

We wanted a righteous ruler, we got a weak one.

Going

I'm going, but I wish I could be with you.

Warmth

Her last wish was to die feeling my hand's warmth.

Farewell

I never wanted to say goodbye to you this way.

Inventor

Dissatisfaction is wonderful, you wish for more so you improve.


So~ what is your opinion?

I wanted to create a trend out of this, so I'll keep using the tag #shorttens. looking forward to your comments!!

Have a nice day everyone.

Salam (Peace)

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @bex-dk. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ahmadmanga to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

haha.. funny!! but does it relate to my post somehow?

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71