500 FOLLOWERS!! Thank you very much!! (first 5 commenters will get upvotes)

in #blog7 years ago

After posting a lot of anime, gaming posts. I finally reached 500+ followers. Too bad most of them don't comment... I drew the drawing above myself.

So I hope you tell me what types of posts and comments that made you follow me.
and which posts you want more from me.

Learned From Manga series?
Game reviews?
Misc. Topic?
Memes Entries?

The first 5 people who tell me an answer, will get upvotes!!

Please tell me what do you think?

Sort:  

Well done sir!

I think game reviews are a good idea :)

Sweeet! Thanks! :D

Good drawing! I like all of your content other than dem memes :P

Haha!! I try to make them funnier but I'm not funny enough!! thanks for the opinion... I'll try to post more valuable content but it's hard to spend 4 hours on one each time so I can't do it every day.

Upvoted!!

@rizwankhan
congratulation for reaching 500 followers.its a big acasion for you.hard work can be seen at your blog.thanks for sharing with steemit community. upvoted your post and following you now.

Hi guys. im new to this service, but would like to say hi to everyone. Congratulations @ahmadmanga for your 500, yay. Also Learned from manga series for the next topic.

500..wow, keep it up

Nicely done. Onwards and upwards

As an answer. Met you in the chat room for writing and followed you out here.

Thanks, this type of an answer I wanted. upvoted!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadmanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72