Meme challenge #33 - Entry #1 | Catching a Steemit Whale

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

The Dream Of Every Newbie

A while ago I tried to look for some steemit whales so I can catch them (read: become their friends by talking with them and offer valuable comments to them).

But I don't know anyone so I stopped searching and focused on posting valuable posts. and commenting on the anime/gaming communities here (my niche) instead of wasting time.

Then one day someone upvoted my comment with $1.00 upvote!! I was like this:

1248904.jpg

FINALLY!! I caught a Whale on steemit!!

As you see in the picture... it wasn't a whale !!!

And I didn't know who was the person who gave the most vote to me, since a lot of people voted on that comment and I was busy to check them (I'm sure there's a tool that shows you how many $$$ each voter gave you but don't which one). and probably it wasn't a Whale either.

Anyway.. that's my story~
what do you think?


This above was an Entry for #MemeChallenge by @fibra59

You can see the annoncement post here: Meme challenge #33 + Winners of #32 -> DOUBLED REWARD POOL FOR #33!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadmanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45