Total MarketCap & Corrections Analysis ~ week 15/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

For weeks I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry/exit of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?

My last "predictions":

week 14/18 ~ week 13/18 ~ week 12/18 ~ week 11/18 ~ week 10/18 ~ week 9/18 ~ week 8/18 ~ week 7/18 ~ special sundays ~ week 6/18 ~ week 6 special3 ~ week 6 special2 ~ week 6 special ~ week 5/18 ~ week 4/8 ~ week 3/8 ~ week 2/18 ~ week 1/18 ~ week 52/17 ~ week 51/17 ~ week 50/17

Last week 14 prediction:

my prediction went wrong i was waiting a positive week before a new dump but seems that whales have broken the toy and no more fiat is getting in the market.

Prediction: This Week 15 2018:

This week I think nothing will happen ... it seems that the date of April 17 will be the turning point for Q2 2018 and although the market could still bleed quietly -100%....

apex.png

I think it will happen just what otherwise, but that will be week 16, so I think this week the TMC is reaching the apex.

is this a good week to buy? i saw no more smartasses saying BTFD on twitter I think everyone has the balls for a tie lol.. personally I will wait for the market to rise green signals..

Remind you that I am not a TA expert. The data I collect is a personal exercise that I carry out weekly and help me to understand the data and information that allows me to be updated about the cryptoworld. Finally I share this in steemit for fun! so feel free to comment anything!

@beiker <3

Sort:  

I somehow have the feeling “the authorities” are not done bombing BTC

Malditos whales! Nos van a comer el apex!😹

Fully aligned with you @beiker . If not green, we will see a market consolidation at the current marketcap, then, UP!
Resteemed

i think most of us see this but we are caoutious hehe ty @toofasteddie

there is another scenario that I do not want to contemplate and is that whales keep playing with the new fiat that is entering as these last 13 weeks ... but even they have to be afraid to stay out game ..cos a vertical rise is approuching ;)

patience is the mother of cryptos!

Good read! That is a very good quote "Without data, you're just another person with opinion". This is very true!

You got a 2.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @beiker!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 64.57% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73